鈦材料主要用於哪些領域?

從2010年開始,我們開始提供玻璃纖維,鈦 CNC加工零件 對於我們的客戶而言,該客戶是美國最大的軍事公司之一。今天,我們想談談鈦材料,供您參考。

鈦合金具有強度高,密度低,機械性能好,韌性和耐腐蝕的優點。但是它的工藝性能差,難以切削加工,在熱加工過程中,很容易吸收氮和氮等雜質。此外,鈦的耐磨性差,因此生產過程複雜。

由於航空工業的發展,鈦工業以每年約8%的速度增長。使用最廣泛的鈦合金是Ti-6Al-4V(TC4),Ti-5Al-2.5Sn(TA7)和工業純鈦(TA1,TA2和TA3)。

鈦合金主要用於生產飛機發動機的壓縮機零件,其次是火箭,導彈和高速飛機的結構零件。鈦及其合金已成為一種耐腐蝕的結構材料。也用於生產儲氫材料和形狀記憶合金。

因為鈦材料的價格並不便宜,而且對切割和機械加工來說太過強大,所以這就是為什麼 鈦零件 成本高。

如果您想獲得有關鈦的更多信息,或者 鈦零件 項目需要報價, 聯繫我們 現在。

發表評論

你的電郵地址並不會被公開。 必要欄位標記為 *

香港中文版

獲取免費報價

告訴我們您獲取免費樣品的要求

by  Baide-cnc

June 7, 2017

From 2010, we  have started to provide fiberglass, titanium CNC machining parts for our client, who is one of largest America Military Companies. Today we’d like to say something about titanium material for your reference.

Titanium alloy has high strength, low density, good mechanical properties, toughness and corrosion resistance advantages. But its process performance is poor, it’s difficult to cutting and machining, during the hot work, it is very easy to absorb impurities such as nitrogen and nitrogen. Besides, titanium has poor wear resistance, so the production process is complex.

Due to the development of the aviation industry, the titanium industry has grown at an average annual rate of about 8%. The most widely used titanium alloys are Ti-6Al-4V (TC4), Ti-5Al-2.5Sn (TA7) and industrial pure titanium (TA1, TA2 and TA3).

Titanium alloy is mainly used for the production of aircraft engine compressor parts, followed by rockets, missiles and high-speed aircraft structural parts. Titanium and its alloys have become a corrosion resistant structural material. Also used in the production of hydrogen storage materials and shape memory alloys.

Because titanium material cost is not cheap, and it’s too strong to cutting and machining, that’s why titanium parts cost is high.

if you want to get more information about titanium, or if you have Titanium parts project need quote, CONTACT US now.

About the author 

Wuxi Baide Precision Machinery

Wuxi Baide Precision Machinery Co., Ltd. is a Manufacturer of CNC Machined Parts, Sheet Metal Parts certified by ISO9001, SEDEX. Help you from analysis of your needs to engineering and manufacturing your parts ideas.

Get in Touch

Please complete the enquiry form below and we will get back to you within 12H.

0 of 350
Drag and drop CAD drawing files here
or

Wuxi Baide Precision Machinery Co., Ltd.

Manufacturer of CNC Machined Parts, Sheet Metal Parts certified by ISO9001, SEDEX. Help you from analysis of your needs to engineering and manufacturing your part ideas.

certified-iso9001 cnc parts manufacturer