ما هي المجالات التي تستخدم فيها مادة التيتانيوم بشكل رئيسي؟

من عام 2010 ، بدأنا في توفير الألياف الزجاجية والتيتانيوم قطع التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي لعملائنا ، وهي واحدة من أكبر الشركات العسكرية الأمريكية. اليوم نود أن نقول شيئًا ما عن مادة التيتانيوم للرجوع إليها.

سبائك التيتانيوم لديها قوة عالية ، كثافة منخفضة ، خصائص ميكانيكية جيدة ، مزايا المتانة ومقاومة التآكل. لكن أداء العملية ضعيف ، من الصعب القطع والتشغيل الآلي ، أثناء العمل الساخن ، من السهل جدًا امتصاص الشوائب مثل النيتروجين والنيتروجين. إلى جانب ذلك ، التيتانيوم لديه مقاومة تآكل ضعيفة ، وبالتالي فإن عملية الإنتاج معقدة.

نظرًا لتطور صناعة الطيران ، نمت صناعة التيتانيوم بمعدل سنوي متوسط يبلغ حوالي 8%. سبائك التيتانيوم الأكثر استخدامًا هي Ti-6Al-4V (TC4) و Ti-5Al-2.5Sn (TA7) والتيتانيوم الصناعي النقي (TA1 و TA2 و TA3).

تُستخدم سبائك التيتانيوم بشكل أساسي في إنتاج أجزاء ضاغط محرك الطائرات ، تليها الصواريخ والصواريخ والأجزاء الهيكلية للطائرات عالية السرعة. أصبح التيتانيوم وسبائكه مادة هيكلية مقاومة للتآكل. تستخدم أيضًا في إنتاج مواد تخزين الهيدروجين وسبائك ذاكرة الشكل.

نظرًا لأن تكلفة مادة التيتانيوم ليست رخيصة ، وهي قوية جدًا للقطع والتشغيل الآلي ، لهذا السبب أجزاء التيتانيوم التكلفة عالية.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول التيتانيوم ، أو إذا كان لديك أجزاء التيتانيوم المشروع بحاجة إلى اقتباس ، اتصل بنا حاليا.

اترك تعليقا

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

احصل على عرض أسعار مجاني

أخبرنا بمتطلباتك للحصول على عينة مجانية

by  Baide-cnc

June 7, 2017

From 2010, we  have started to provide fiberglass, titanium CNC machining parts for our client, who is one of largest America Military Companies. Today we’d like to say something about titanium material for your reference.

Titanium alloy has high strength, low density, good mechanical properties, toughness and corrosion resistance advantages. But its process performance is poor, it’s difficult to cutting and machining, during the hot work, it is very easy to absorb impurities such as nitrogen and nitrogen. Besides, titanium has poor wear resistance, so the production process is complex.

Due to the development of the aviation industry, the titanium industry has grown at an average annual rate of about 8%. The most widely used titanium alloys are Ti-6Al-4V (TC4), Ti-5Al-2.5Sn (TA7) and industrial pure titanium (TA1, TA2 and TA3).

Titanium alloy is mainly used for the production of aircraft engine compressor parts, followed by rockets, missiles and high-speed aircraft structural parts. Titanium and its alloys have become a corrosion resistant structural material. Also used in the production of hydrogen storage materials and shape memory alloys.

Because titanium material cost is not cheap, and it’s too strong to cutting and machining, that’s why titanium parts cost is high.

if you want to get more information about titanium, or if you have Titanium parts project need quote, CONTACT US now.

About the author 

Wuxi Baide Precision Machinery

Wuxi Baide Precision Machinery Co., Ltd. is a Manufacturer of CNC Machined Parts, Sheet Metal Parts certified by ISO9001, SEDEX. Help you from analysis of your needs to engineering and manufacturing your parts ideas.

Get in Touch

Please complete the enquiry form below and we will get back to you within 12H.

0 of 350
Drag and drop CAD drawing files here
or

Wuxi Baide Precision Machinery Co., Ltd.

Manufacturer of CNC Machined Parts, Sheet Metal Parts certified by ISO9001, SEDEX. Help you from analysis of your needs to engineering and manufacturing your part ideas.

certified-iso9001 cnc parts manufacturer