經過  百德數控

2017 年 8 月 3 日

相同點:普通銑床和數控銑床的相同之處在於它們的加工原理相同。

區別:數控銑床比普通銑床更容易操作。由於高速運行,一個人可以監視多台機器,因此大大提高了設備運行的處理能力。首先編寫程序並將代碼傳遞到CNC銑床的計算機中,然後它將自行運行。數控銑床僅適用於批量加工生產。

普通銑床是手動操作的,它比CNC銑床具有更大的自由度,並且能夠生產複雜的單個和多個工件,但是普通銑床應基於熟練的工程師。一般而言,由於加工速度低,該方法僅適用於少量,但生產成本比CNC銑床便宜得多。

我們為各種規模的客戶提供具有獨特工藝的完整的定制金屬加工服務,從而簡化您的設計,分析,定價和訂購過程。 定制零件 從短期到長期生產合同。

點擊 這裡 進一步了解我們的能力。

普通銑削和數控銑削

關於作者 

無錫百德精密機械

無錫百德精密機械有限公司 是一家通過 ISO9001、SEDEX 認證的 CNC 加工零件、鈑金零件製造商。幫助您從分析您的需求到設計和製造您的零件創意。

保持聯繫

請填寫下面的查詢表格,我們將在 12 小時內回复您。

0 的 350

無錫百德精密機械有限公司

CNC加工零件製造商,通過ISO9001,SEDEX認證的鈑金零件。幫助您從分析您的需求到設計和製造您的零件創意。

認證-iso9001 cnc零件製造商

by  Baide-cnc

August 3, 2017

Same Point: The same point of Ordinary milling machine and CNC milling machine is that their processing principle are the same.

Difference: CNC milling machine is much easier to operate than ordinary milling machine. Because high speed running, one people can monitor several machines, that improved the processing power of the equipment operation greatly. Program and pass the code into the computer of the CNC milling machine first, then it will operate on its own. CNC milling machine is only suitable for batch processing production.

Ordinary milling machine is operated manually, it has more freedom than CNC milling machine, and it’s able to produce complex single and several workpieces, however ordinary milling machine should be based on skilled engineer. Generally speaking, because of low speed of processing power, this method is only suitable for small quantity, but the production cost is much cheaper than CNC milling machine.

We offer offers customers of all sizes complete custom metal fabrication services with unique processes, which streamlines designing, analyzing, pricing and ordering your custom parts from short runs to long production contracts.

Click HERE to know more our capabilities.

ordinary milling and cnc milling

About the author 

Wuxi Baide Precision Machinery

Wuxi Baide Precision Machinery Co., Ltd. is a Manufacturer of CNC Machined Parts, Sheet Metal Parts certified by ISO9001, SEDEX. Help you from analysis of your needs to engineering and manufacturing your parts ideas.

Get in Touch

Please complete the enquiry form below and we will get back to you within 12H.

0 of 350
Drag and drop CAD drawing files here
or

Wuxi Baide Precision Machinery Co., Ltd.

Manufacturer of CNC Machined Parts, Sheet Metal Parts certified by ISO9001, SEDEX. Help you from analysis of your needs to engineering and manufacturing your part ideas.

certified-iso9001 cnc parts manufacturer