Quels sont les mêmes points et la différence entre la fraiseuse ordinaire et la fraiseuse CNC?

Même point: Le même point de la fraiseuse ordinaire et de la fraiseuse CNC est que leur principe de traitement est le même.

Différence: la fraiseuse CNC est beaucoup plus facile à utiliser que la fraiseuse ordinaire. En raison du fonctionnement à grande vitesse, une personne peut surveiller plusieurs machines, ce qui a considérablement amélioré la puissance de traitement du fonctionnement de l'équipement. Programmez et passez d'abord le code dans l'ordinateur de la fraiseuse CNC, puis elle fonctionnera de manière autonome. La fraiseuse CNC ne convient que pour la production de traitement par lots.

La fraiseuse ordinaire est actionnée manuellement, elle a plus de liberté que la fraiseuse CNC et elle est capable de produire des pièces complexes simples ou multiples, mais la fraiseuse ordinaire doit être basée sur un ingénieur qualifié. D'une manière générale, en raison de la faible vitesse de la puissance de traitement, cette méthode ne convient que pour une petite quantité, mais le coût de production est beaucoup moins cher que la fraiseuse CNC.

Nous offrons aux clients de toutes tailles des services complets de fabrication de métaux personnalisés avec des processus uniques, qui rationalisent la conception, l'analyse, la tarification et la commande de votre pièces personnalisées des courts tirages aux longs contrats de production.

Cliquez sur ICI pour en savoir plus sur nos capacités.

fraisage ordinaire et fraisage cnc
Français

Obtenez un devis gratuit

Dites-nous votre exigence pour obtenir un échantillon gratuit

by  Baide-cnc

August 3, 2017

Same Point: The same point of Ordinary milling machine and CNC milling machine is that their processing principle are the same.

Difference: CNC milling machine is much easier to operate than ordinary milling machine. Because high speed running, one people can monitor several machines, that improved the processing power of the equipment operation greatly. Program and pass the code into the computer of the CNC milling machine first, then it will operate on its own. CNC milling machine is only suitable for batch processing production.

Ordinary milling machine is operated manually, it has more freedom than CNC milling machine, and it’s able to produce complex single and several workpieces, however ordinary milling machine should be based on skilled engineer. Generally speaking, because of low speed of processing power, this method is only suitable for small quantity, but the production cost is much cheaper than CNC milling machine.

We offer offers customers of all sizes complete custom metal fabrication services with unique processes, which streamlines designing, analyzing, pricing and ordering your custom parts from short runs to long production contracts.

Click HERE to know more our capabilities.

ordinary milling and cnc milling

About the author 

Wuxi Baide Precision Machinery

Wuxi Baide Precision Machinery Co., Ltd. is a Manufacturer of CNC Machined Parts, Sheet Metal Parts certified by ISO9001, SEDEX. Help you from analysis of your needs to engineering and manufacturing your parts ideas.

Get in Touch

Please complete the enquiry form below and we will get back to you within 12H.

0 of 350
Drag and drop CAD drawing files here
or

Wuxi Baide Precision Machinery Co., Ltd.

Manufacturer of CNC Machined Parts, Sheet Metal Parts certified by ISO9001, SEDEX. Help you from analysis of your needs to engineering and manufacturing your part ideas.

certified-iso9001 cnc parts manufacturer