ما هي طرق منع فك البراغي أثناء المعالجة؟

كمثبت ، تستخدم البراغي على نطاق واسع في معدات الطاقة والآلات الميكانيكية والكهربائية وغيرها من الصناعات. يتكون البرغي من جزأين: الرأس والمسمار. تحتاج إلى التعاون مع الجوز لربط جزأين من خلال الثقوب. البراغي غير قابلة للإزالة ، لكنها ستفقد إذا تم تفكيكها بشكل متكرر لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة. كيف تتأكد من أن الترباس لا ينفك؟ ستقدم هذه المقالة على وجه التحديد طريقة فك الترباس.

تشمل الطرق الشائعة الاستخدام لمنع فك البراغي قفل الاحتكاك ، والقفل الميكانيكي ، والقفل الدائم. الطريقتان الأوليان هما الأقفال القابلة للفصل. القفل الدائم غير قابل للإزالة ومقاوم للارتخاء. القفل القابل للفصل مصنوع من حشوات وصواميل ذاتية الغلق وصواميل مزدوجة. يمكن استخدام هذه الطريقة بعد التفكيك. طرق القفل الدائم شائعة الاستخدام هي اللحام الموضعي والتثبيت والترابط وما إلى ذلك ، فإن هذه الطريقة ستدمر في الغالب السحابات الملولبة عندما يتم تفكيكها ولا يمكن إعادة استخدامها.

قفل الاحتكاك

  1. غسالات الربيع تمنع الرخاوة: بعد تجميع غسالات الزنبرك ، يتم تسطيح الغسالات. إنها تحافظ على قوة الضغط والاحتكاك بين الخيوط لمنع الرخاوة بواسطة قوة الارتداد.
  2. منع ارتخاء الصامولة العلوية: يؤدي استخدام الحركة العلوية للصامولة إلى تعرض نوع البرغي لشد إضافي واحتكاك إضافي. المكسرات الإضافية تجعل العمل غير موثوق به وبالتالي نادرًا ما تستخدم فيه بالقطع.
  3. صامولة ذاتية الغلق مانعة للتسرب: أحد طرفي الصمولة مصنوع من إغلاق غير دائري. عندما يتم شد الجوز ، يتم توسيع الفتحة واستخدام القوة المرنة للإغلاق للضغط على الخيط اللولبي بإحكام. هذه الطريقة بسيطة في الهيكل وغالبًا ما تستخدم في فك البراغي.

قفل ميكانيكي

  1. الغسالة المتوقفة: بعد شد الصامولة ، قم بتثبيت حلقة الإيقاف أحادية الصوت أو الأذنين على جانبي الصمولة والجزء المتصل لمنع الارتخاء. يمكن أيضًا استخدام غسالات القفل المزدوج لتحقيق قفل مزدوج للمسمارين.
  2. سلسلة الأسلاك الفولاذية المضادة للانفصال: استخدم سلكًا فولاذيًا منخفض الكربون لاختراق الفتحات الموجودة في رأس كل برغي ، وقم بتوصيل البراغي في سلسلة للسماح لها بفرملة بعضها البعض. تتطلب هذه البنية الانتباه إلى الاتجاه الذي يتم فيه ربط السلك.

قفل دائم

  1. مضاد للارتخاء بطريقة التثقيب: بعد شد الجوز ، يكسر الخيط الخيط في نهاية الخيط.
  2. منع الالتصاق: يتم وضع اللاصق اللاهوائي على سطح اللولب اللولبي. بعد شد الجوز ، يمكن معالجة المادة اللاصقة من تلقاء نفسها ولها تأثير جيد مضاد للتخفيف.

تُستخدم الطرق المذكورة أعلاه بشكل شائع في الإنتاج والمعالجة لمنع فك البراغي. في المعالجة اليومية ، من الضروري اختيار طريقة مناسبة لمنع الرخاوة وفقًا للظروف الفعلية.

وشى بايد ماكينات الدقة المحدودة تقدم للعملاء من جميع الأحجام كاملة خدمات تصنيع المعادن حسب الطلب بعمليات فريدة.

منع فك البراغي أثناء المعالجة

احصل على عرض أسعار مجاني

أخبرنا بمتطلباتك للحصول على عينة مجانية

What are the methods to prevent loosening of bolts during machining?

As a fastener, bolts are widely used in power equipment, mechanical and electrical machinery and other industries. The bolt is composed of two parts: the head and the screw. It needs to cooperate with the nut to fasten two parts with through holes. Bolts are non-removable, but they will loose if they are frequently disassembled for special needs. How to ensure that the bolt does not loosen? This article will specifically introduce the bolt loosening method.

The commonly used methods for preventing loosening of bolts include friction locking, mechanical locking, and permanent locking. The first two methods are detachable locks. The permanent locking is non-removable and anti-loose. The detachable locking is made of gaskets, self-locking nuts and double nuts. This method can be used after dismantling. The commonly used permanent locking methods are spot welding, riveting and bonding and so on, this method will mostly destroy the threaded fasteners when it is disassembled and cannot be reused.

Friction locking

  1. Spring washers prevent looseness: After the spring washers are assembled, the washers are flattened. It keeps the pressing force and friction between the threads to prevent looseness by the rebound force.
  2. Anti-loosening of the top nut: The use of the nut top action causes the bolt type to be subjected to additional tension and additional friction. The extra nuts make work unreliable and therefore rarely used in machining.
  3. Self-locking nut anti-loose: one end of the nut made of non-circular shut. When the nut is tightened, the opening is expanded and the elastic force of the closing is used to press the screw thread tightly. This method is simple in structure and is often used in bolt loosening.

Mechanical locking

  1. Stopping washer: After tightening the nut, fix the monaural or binaural stop washer to the sides of the nut and the connected part to prevent loosening. Double locking washers can also be used to achieve double locking of the two bolts.
  2. Series steel wire anti-loose: Use low-carbon steel wire to penetrate the holes in the head of each screw, and connect the screws in series to allow them to brake each other. This structure requires attention to the direction in which the wire is threaded.

Permanent locking

  1. Anti-loose by the punching method: After the nut is tightened, the thread breaks the thread at the end of the thread.
  2. Adhesion prevention: The anaerobic adhesive is applied on the screw threading surface. After the nut is tightened, the adhesive can be cured by itself and has a good anti-loosening effect.

The above methods are commonly used in production and processing to prevent loosening of bolts. In daily processing, it is necessary to select a suitable method for preventing looseness according to actual conditions.

Wuxi Baide Precision Machinery Co., Ltd offers customers of all sizes complete custom metal fabrication services with unique processes.

prevent loosening of bolts during machining

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Request quotes for your cnc machining project

Scroll to Top