مبدأ عمل تلميع القالب وعملية.

في القالب تصنيع عملية ، غالبًا ما يحتاج جزء التشكيل من القالب إلى تلميع السطح. يمكن أن يؤدي إتقان تقنية التلميع إلى تحسين جودة وعمر خدمة القالب وبالتالي تحسين جودة المنتج. ستقدم هذه المقالة مبدأ العمل وعملية تلميع القالب.

1. طريقة تلميع القالب ومبدأ العمل

عادةً ما يستخدم تلميع القالب شرائط حجرية زيتية ، وعجلات صوف ، وورق صنفرة ، وما إلى ذلك ، بحيث يكون سطح مواد مشوهًا بلاستيكيًا ويتم إزالة الجزء المحدب من سطح قطعة العمل للحصول على سطح أملس ، والذي يتم إجراؤه يدويًا بشكل عام. طريقة الطحن والتلميع فائقة الدقة مطلوبة من أجل جودة سطح عالية. الطحن والتلميع فائق الدقة مصنوعان من أداة طحن خاصة. في سائل التلميع الذي يحتوي على مادة كاشطة ، يتم ضغطه على السطح المُشغل لإجراء حركة دورانية عالية السرعة. يمكن أن يحقق التلميع خشونة السطح بـ Ra0.008μm.

2. عملية التلميع

(1) تلميع خشن

بخير بالقطع، EDM ، طحن ، إلخ ، يمكن صقلها باستخدام صاقل سطح دوار بسرعة دوران تتراوح من 35000 إلى 40000 دورة / دقيقة. ثم هناك طحن يدوي بالزيت ، شريط من حجر الزيت بالإضافة إلى الكيروسين كمواد تشحيم أو مبرد. ترتيب الاستخدام هو 180# → 240# → 320# → 400# → 600# → 800# → 1 000#.

(2) تلميع شبه دقيق

يستخدم نصف التشطيب بشكل أساسي ورق الصنفرة والكيروسين. عدد ورق الصنفرة بالترتيب:

400# → 600# → 800# → 1000# → 1200# → 1500#. في الواقع ، يستخدم ورق الصنفرة #1500 فقط فولاذ القالب المناسب للتصلب (أعلى من 52HRC) ، وهو غير مناسب للفولاذ المقوى مسبقًا ، لأنه قد يتسبب في تلف سطح الفولاذ المقوى مسبقًا ولا يمكنه تحقيق تأثير التلميع المطلوب.

(3) تلميع جيد

يستخدم التلميع الدقيق بشكل أساسي معجون جلخ الماس. في حالة الطحن بعجلة قماش تلميع لخلط مسحوق جلخ الماس أو معجون جلخ ، يكون ترتيب الطحن المعتاد 9 ميكرومتر (1800 #) → 6 ميكرومتر (3000 #) → 3 ميكرومتر (8000 #). يمكن استخدام عجينة الماس 9 ميكرومتر وعجلة قماش التلميع لإزالة علامات الشعر من ورق الصنفرة 1 200# و 1 50 0#. يتم بعد ذلك إجراء التلميع باستخدام لباد ومعجون ماسي بترتيب 1 ميكرومتر (14000 #) → 1/2 ميكرومتر (60000 #) → 1/4 ميكرومتر (100000 #).

(4) بيئة عمل مصقولة

يجب إجراء عملية التلميع بشكل منفصل في موقعي عمل ، أي يتم فصل موقع معالجة الطحن الخشن وموقع معالجة التلميع الدقيق ، ويجب الحرص على تنظيف جزيئات الرمل المتبقية على سطح قطعة العمل في السابق معالجة.

بشكل عام ، بعد التلميع الخام بحجر الزيت إلى ورق صنفرة 1200# ، تحتاج قطعة العمل إلى التلميع لتنظيفها بدون غبار ، مما يضمن عدم التصاق جزيئات الغبار في الهواء بسطح القالب. يمكن تنفيذ متطلبات الدقة التي تزيد عن 1 ميكرومتر (بما في ذلك 1 ميكرومتر) في غرفة تلميع نظيفة. للحصول على تلميع أكثر دقة ، يجب أن يكون في مكان نظيف تمامًا ، لأن الغبار والدخان وقشرة الرأس وقطرات الماء يمكن أن تزيل الأسطح المصقولة عالية الدقة.

بعد اكتمال عملية التلميع ، يجب حماية سطح قطعة العمل من الغبار. عند توقف عملية التلميع ، يجب إزالة جميع المواد الكاشطة ومواد التشحيم بعناية لضمان نظافة سطح قطعة العمل ، ومن ثم يجب رش طبقة من طلاء القالب المضاد للصدأ على سطح قطعة العمل.

عفن
العربية

احصل على عرض أسعار مجاني

أخبرنا بمتطلباتك للحصول على عينة مجانية

The Working Principle Of Mold Polishing And Its Process.

In the mold manufacturing process, the forming portion of the mold often needs to be surface polished. Mastering the polishing technology can improve the quality and service life of the mold and thus improve the quality of the product. This article will introduce the working principle and process of mold polishing.

1. Mold polishing method and working principle

Mold polishing usually uses oil stone strips, wool wheels, sandpaper, etc., so that the surface of the material is plastically deformed and the convex portion of the surface of the workpiece is removed to obtain a smooth surface, which is generally performed by hand. The method of super-fine grinding and polishing is required for high surface quality. The super-fine grinding and polishing is made of a special grinding tool. In the polishing liquid containing abrasive, it is pressed against the machined surface to perform high-speed rotary motion. Polishing can achieve a surface roughness of Ra0.008μm.

2. The polishing process

(1) rough polish

Fine machining, EDM, grinding, etc. can be polished with a rotating surface polisher with a rotational speed of 35 000 to 40 000 r/min. Then there is a manual oil stone grinding, strip of oil stone plus kerosene as a lubricant or coolant. The order of use is 180#→240#→320#→400#→600#→800#→1 000#.

(2) Semi-fine polishing

Semi-finishing mainly uses sandpaper and kerosene. The number of sandpaper is in order:

400#→600#→800#→1000#→1200#→1500#. In fact, #1500 sandpaper only uses mold steel suitable for hardening (above 52HRC), and is not suitable for pre-hardened steel, because it may cause damage to the surface of pre-hardened steel and cannot achieve the desired polishing effect.

(3) Fine polishing

Fine polishing mainly uses diamond abrasive paste. If grinding with a polishing cloth wheel to mix diamond abrasive powder or abrasive paste, the usual grinding order is 9 μm (1 800 #) → 6 μm (3 000 #) → 3 μm (8 000 #). The 9 μm diamond paste and polishing cloth wheel can be used to remove the hair marks from the 1 200# and 1 50 0# sandpaper. The polishing is then carried out with a felt and a diamond paste in the order of 1 μm (14 000 #) → 1/2 μm (60 000 #) → 1/4 μm (100 000 #).

(4) Polished working environment

The polishing process should be carried out separately at two working locations, that is, the rough grinding processing location and the fine polishing processing location are separated, and care should be taken to clean the sand particles remaining on the surface of the workpiece in the previous process.

Generally, after rough polishing with oil stone to 1200# sandpaper, the workpiece needs to be polished to clean without dust, ensuring that no dust particles in the air adhere to the mold surface. Accuracy requirements above 1 μm (including 1 μm) can be performed in a clean polishing chamber. For more precise polishing, it must be in an absolutely clean space, as dust, smoke, dandruff and water droplets can scrap high-precision polished surfaces.

After the polishing process is completed, the surface of the workpiece should be protected from dust. When the polishing process is stopped, all abrasives and lubricants should be carefully removed to ensure that the surface of the workpiece is clean, and then a layer of mold anti-rust coating should be sprayed on the surface of the workpiece.

Mold

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get Free Quote

Tell us your requirement to get free sample