認識我們的員工

無錫百德精密機械有限公司明白,沒有頂尖的團隊,我們絕對無法與客戶建立終生的合作夥伴關係。結合15年以上的經驗 CNC加工 行業,我們的團隊將能夠為您的業務目標和工作提供協助。

樓先生是 無錫百德精密拜德鋁箔包裝,他從1990年開始從事製造業。Lou擅長於簡化運營,建立業務結構和領導地位。他曾在美國和台灣工作 CNC加工零件 以前的公司,這些經驗幫助他在當前工作中採取了更有效的行動。

樓亞文,首席執行官

吳先生曾在無錫百德工作十餘年,時年與婁先生一起在美國公司工作。拜德建成後,吳被邀請擔任工程經理。

吳明東,工程經理

金先生在拜德工作了10年,在製造業工作了15年。 Jin擅長於時間管理,領導力,並具有在短時間內生產高水平機械零件的能力,這在業內是無與倫比的。他熱衷於以應有的製造方式和應有的製造時間來生產零件。

金超,生產經理

凌先生加入Baide團隊,擁有3年的質量控制經驗。在加入拜德之前,Ling在美國公司工作了10年。他專門從事“第一件物品檢查”,以驗證零件的藍圖和文檔。

凌幼才,質量經理

漢斯(Hans)加入了拜德(Baide)團隊,為我們的客戶帶來了新的服務和支持動態。他在大學期間學到的專業是國際貿易。在加入拜德團隊之前,他在台灣公司工作了4年。他擅長於人際關係,高水平的服務以及照顧我們的合作夥伴。

市場營銷經理宋漢斯

顧女士是管理團隊的重要組成部分。她負責所有辦公室程序,運輸,招聘。她在拜德(Baide)工作了5年,非常了解公司運作的每個步驟。

顧曉琴,辦公室經理

郭女士在百德工作了10年,擅長財務,在財務管理方面擁有20年的經驗。

郭叢玲,財務經理

2015年,莫妮卡加入了我們。她有5年相關經驗。由於快速的響應和專業的服務,她被我們的客戶推薦為客戶服務經理。

客戶服務經理

點擊 這裡 獲取我們的最新新聞和活動。

香港中文版

獲取免費報價

告訴我們您獲取免費樣品的要求

Meet Our Staff

Wuxi Baide Precision Machinery Co., understands that by no means can we make lifetime partnerships with our clients without a top notch team. With over 15 years combined in the CNC Machining industry, our team will be able to assist you in whatever goals and endeavors you have for your business.

Mr. Lou is the founder of Wuxi Baide Precision and Baide Aluminum foil Packaging, He has been in manufacturing since 1990. Lou specializes in streamlining operations and creating business structure and leadership. He worked for American and Taiwan CNC Machined Parts companies before, these experiences helped him take more efficient action in current work.

Yawen Lou, CEO

Mr. Wu has worked in Wuxi Baide more than 10 years, he worked together with Mr. Lou when they both in America company. After Baide was built, Wu was invited to be engineering manager.

Mingdong Wu, Engineering Manager

Mr. Jin has been with Baide for 10 years and in the manufacturing industry for 15 years.  Jin specializes in time management, leadership, and has an ability to produce high level machined parts in a short period of time that is unmatched in the industry.  He has a passion for producing parts the way they are supposed to be made and when they are supposed to be made.

Chao Jin, Production Manager

Mr. Ling joins the Baide team with 3 years experience in Quality Control. Before Baide, Ling worked for America company for 10 years. He specializes in First Article Inspections, verifying parts to blueprint and documentation.

Youcai Ling, Quality Manager

Hans joined the Baide team to bring a new dynamic of service and support to our clients. What the major he learned during the university was International Trade. Before joined Baide team, he worked for Taiwan company for 4 years. He specializes in relationships, a high level of service, and taking care of our partners.

Hans Song, Marketing Manager

Ms. Gu is a valuable part of the management team. She is responsible for all office procedures, shipping, recruiting. She worked in Baide for 5 years and knew every step of company operation very well.

Xiaoqin Gu, Office Manager

Ms. Guo worked for Baide for 10 years, she’s good at financial affairs and has 20 years experiences in financial management.

Congling Guo, Financial Manager

In 2015, Monica joined us.  She has 5 years related experiences. Because of Fast response and Professional service, she was proposed as customer service manager by our clients.

Customer Service Manager

Click Here to get our latest News and Activities.

Request quotes for your cnc machining project

Scroll to Top