如何在加工過程中車削平面螺紋

平面螺紋也稱為端面螺紋,其齒形與矩形螺紋相同,但是平面螺紋通常是在圓柱體或圓盤端面上加工的螺紋。加工平面螺紋時,車刀相對於工件的軌跡是阿基米德螺旋線,與通常加工的圓柱螺紋不同。這需要工件旋轉一圈,並且中間滑架可橫向移動工件上的螺距。下面我們將具體介紹如何在 加工 過程。

1.螺紋的基本特徵

螺紋接頭在加工過程中廣泛使用,既有內螺紋又有內螺紋。根據螺紋輪廓的形狀,主要有四種類型:三角形螺紋,梯形螺紋,鋸齒形螺紋和矩形螺紋。根據線程的線程數:單線程和多線程。在各種機器中,螺紋部分的功能主要包括以下幾種:一種是用於緊固和連接;另一種是用於緊固和連接。另一個是傳輸動力和改變運動形式。三角形螺紋通常用於連接和堅固性。梯形和矩形螺紋通常用於傳遞動力並改變運動形式。它們的技術要求和加工方法因用途不同而存在一定差距。

2.平面螺紋加工方法

除了使用普通機床之外,為了有效地降低加工螺紋的加工難度,提高工作效率並確保螺紋加工的質量,經常使用CNC加工。

G32,G92和G76的三個指令通常用於CNC機床。

G32指令:可以處理單行程線程,單編程任務繁重,程序更加複雜;

指令G92:可以實現簡單的螺紋切削循環,這有助於簡化程序編輯,但是需要事先對工件毛坯進行粗加工。

指令G76:克服了指令G92的缺點,可以一次加工從毛坯到成品螺紋的工件。節省編程時間對簡化程序有很大的幫助。

G32和G92是直線切割方法,兩個切削刃很容易磨損。這主要是由於刀片的兩側同時工作,較大的切割力和切割困難。切掉大螺距的螺紋時,由於切削深度大,切削刃的磨損會更快,這會引起螺紋直徑的誤差。但是,加工後的牙齒形狀的精度較高,因此通常用於小節距螺紋加工。由於刀具移動切削是通過編程完成的,因此加工程序更長,但更靈活。

G76屬於斜切法。由於這是單面切削工藝,因此右切削刃很容易損壞和磨損,因此加工的螺紋表面不直。另外,一旦切削刃角度改變,牙齒形狀的精度就很差。但是,這種加工方法的優點是切削深度減小,刀具負荷小,並且切屑清除容易。因此,該加工方法適合於大螺距螺紋的加工。

車削螺紋

獲取免費報價

告訴我們您獲取免費樣品的要求

How to turning plane threads in machining process

The plane thread is also called the end thread, and its tooth shape is the same as the rectangular thread, but the flat thread is usually the thread processed on the end face of the cylinder or the disc. The trajectory of the turning tool relative to the workpiece when machining a plane thread is an Archimedes spiral, which is different from the normally machined cylindrical thread. This requires one revolution of the workpiece, and the middle carriage moves the pitch on the workpiece laterally. Below we will specifically introduce how to turning plane threads in machining process.

1. Basic characteristics of the thread

Threaded joints are widely used during machining, with both external and internal threads. There are four main types according to the shape of the thread profile: triangular thread, trapezoidal thread, serrated thread and rectangular thread. According to the number of threads of the thread: single thread and multi-thread thread. In various machines, the functions of the threaded parts mainly include the following: one is for fastening and connecting; the other is for transmitting power and changing the form of motion. Triangular threads are often used for connection and robustness; trapezoidal and rectangular threads are often used to transmit power and change the form of motion. Their technical requirements and processing methods have a certain gap due to their different uses.

2. Plane thread processing method

In addition to the use of ordinary machine tools, in order to effectively reduce the processing difficulty of machining threads, improve work efficiency, and ensure the quality of thread processing, CNC machining is often used.

Three command of G32, G92 and G76 are commonly used for CNC machine tools.

Command G32: It can process single-stroke thread, single programming task is heavy, and the program is more complicated;

Command G92: A simple thread cutting cycle can be realized, which is helpful for simplifying program editing, but requires the workpiece blank to be roughed beforehand.

Command G76: Overcoming the shortcomings of Command G92, the workpiece can be machined from blank to finished thread in one time. Saving programming time is a great help for simplifying the program.

G32 and G92 are straight-cut cutting methods, and the two cutting edges are easy to wear. This is mainly due to the simultaneous work of the two sides of the blade, the large cutting force and the difficulty in cutting. When the thread with a large pitch is cut, the cutting edge wears faster due to the large cutting depth, which causes an error in the diameter of the thread; however, the precision of the processed tooth shape is high, so it is generally used for small pitch thread processing. Because the tool movement cutting is completed by programming, the machining program is longer, but it is more flexible.

G76 belongs to the oblique cutting method. Because it is a single-sided cutting process, the right cutting edge is easy to be damaged and worn, so that the threaded surface of the machining is not straight. In addition, once the cutting edge angle changes, the accuracy of the tooth shape is poor. However, the advantage of this machining method is that the cutting depth is decreasing, the tool load is small, and the chip removal is easy. Therefore, the processing method is suitable for the processing of large pitch threads.

turning threads

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get Free Quote

Tell us your requirement to get free sample