كيفية اختيار مادة فارغة لقطع رمح؟

الفراغ هو الحالة الأولية للجزء ، ويتم تشكيل الجزء بواسطة الفراغ وفقًا للمتطلبات الفنية المختلفة بعد مجموعة متنوعة من المعالجة والتشكيل النهائي. اختيار الفراغ لا يؤثر فقط على تكنولوجيا التصنيع وتكاليف العمل ، ولكن لها أيضًا علاقة وثيقة بأجزاء بالقطع التكنولوجيا وجودة المعالجة. لذلك ، من الضروري التعاون عن كثب مع الفنيين في كل من التصنيع الفارغ والمعالجة الميكانيكية لتحديد المواد والهيكل والشكل والحجم للعقل.

اختيار المواد لتلبية المتطلبات

المنتجات الميكانيكية تتكون من عدة أجزاء ، لضمان استخدام متطلبات الأجزاء هو الأساس لضمان استخدام المنتجات. لذلك ، يجب أن يفي الاختيار الفارغ أولاً بمتطلبات أداء الأجزاء.

  1. متطلبات الشكل والحجم الهيكلي

الأجزاء الميكانيكية بسبب استخدام وظائف مختلفة ، غالبًا ما تكون بنية الشكل والحجم مختلفة ، ومجموعة متنوعة من طرق التصنيع الفارغة لشكل الأجزاء وحجم القدرة على التكيف ليست هي نفسها. لذلك ، يجب أن يحلل اختيار الفراغ بعناية بنية شكل الجزء وخصائص الحجم. اختر طريقة التصنيع المناسبة للفراغ.

  1. الخواص الميكانيكية للمواد

وفقًا لأجزاء ظروف العمل ، وشكل التلف (أو الفشل) ، حدد المادة التي تلبي الخصائص الميكانيكية

  1. أداء عملية المواد

إنتاج الأجزاء له تأثير مباشر ، حتى حاسم.

  1. متطلبات جودة السطح

من أجل تقليل تكاليف الإنتاج ، تميل بعض الأسطح غير المتزاوجة في المنتجات الميكانيكية الحديثة إلى أن تكون خام قدر الإمكان مع معالجة أقل بدون شرائح.

العملية الأساسية لاختيار المواد الفارغة

بدءًا من شروط الخدمة للمادة الفارغة ، يتم الانتهاء من الاختيار المسبق للمادة عن طريق تحليل وضع الفشل ، ويبدأ وضع الفشل بالخصائص الميكانيكية وأداء العملية واقتصاد المادة. بعد الاختيار المسبق للمادة النهائية ، يجب تنفيذ تصميم الجزء وحساب المعلمات الرئيسية ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار بشكل أساسي متانة المادة ، وعقلانية حجم الهيكل ومقاومة التشوه والكسر للمادة ، وأخيرًا تم اختيار المادة الفارغة.

نتائج اختيار المواد الفارغة

وفقًا لمتطلبات الاختيار المذكورة أعلاه ، تستخدم بشكل عام في معالجة أجزاء العمود من المواد الخام 45 فولاذًا ، ويرجع ذلك أساسًا إلى 45 فولاذًا لجودة الفولاذ الهيكلي الكربوني ، والصلابة ليست عالية ، وسهلة القطع ، وتستخدم عادة في النموذج الأولي ، قضيب التوصيل ، البراغي ، التروس والأعمدة ، إلخ ، ويحتاجون إلى معالجة حرارية.

وشى بايد ماكينات الدقة المحدودة تقدم للعملاء من جميع الأحجام كاملة خدمات تصنيع المعادن حسب الطلب بعمليات فريدة.

أجزاء رمح المواد الفارغة

العربية

احصل على عرض أسعار مجاني

أخبرنا بمتطلباتك للحصول على عينة مجانية

by  Baide-cnc

January 19, 2018

The blank is the initial state of the part, and the part is formed by the blank according to various technical requirements after a variety of processing and the final formation. The choice of blank not only affects the manufacturing technology and business costs, but also has closely relationship with the parts of the machining technology and processing quality. Therefore, it is necessary to closely cooperate with the technicians in both the blank manufacturing and the mechanical processing to determine the material, structure, shape and size of the blank rationally.

Material selection to meet the requirements

Mechanical products are made up of several parts, to ensure the use of parts requirements is the basis to ensure the use of products. Therefore, the blank selection must first meet the performance requirements of the parts.

  1. Structural shape and size requirements

Mechanical parts due to the use of different functions, the structure of the shape and size are often different, a variety of blank manufacturing methods for parts shape and size of the adaptability is not the same. Therefore, the choice of blank should carefully analyze the structure of the part shape and size characteristics. Choose the appropriate manufacturing method of the blank.

  1. Mechanical properties of materials

According to the parts of the working conditions, damage (or failure) form, select the material to meet the mechanical properties

  1. Material process performance

The production of parts has a direct impact, even decisive.

  1. Surface quality requirements

In order to reduce production costs, some non-mating surfaces on modern mechanical products tend to be as raw as possible with less, no-chip processing.

The basic process of blank material selection

Starting from the service conditions of the blank material, the preselection of the material is completed by analyzing the failure mode, and the failure mode begins with the mechanical properties, process performance and economy of the material. After the preselection of the finished material, the design of the part and the calculation of the main parameters are to be carried out, mainly considering the durability of the material, the rationality of the structure size and the deformation and fracture resistance of the material, and finally the blank material is selected.

Blank material selection results

According to the above selection requirements, generally used in the processing of shaft parts of the rough material is mostly 45 steel, mainly due to 45 steel for the quality of carbon structural steel, hardness is not high, easy cutting, commonly used to prototype, connecting rod, bolts, gears and shafts, etc., and they need to make heat treatment.

Wuxi Baide Precision Machinery Co., Ltd offers customers of all sizes complete custom metal fabrication services with unique processes.

Blank Material Shaft Parts

About the author 

Wuxi Baide Precision Machinery

Wuxi Baide Precision Machinery Co., Ltd. is a Manufacturer of CNC Machined Parts, Sheet Metal Parts certified by ISO9001, SEDEX. Help you from analysis of your needs to engineering and manufacturing your parts ideas.

Get in Touch

Please complete the enquiry form below and we will get back to you within 12H.

0 of 350
Drag and drop CAD drawing files here
or

Wuxi Baide Precision Machinery Co., Ltd.

Manufacturer of CNC Machined Parts, Sheet Metal Parts certified by ISO9001, SEDEX. Help you from analysis of your needs to engineering and manufacturing your part ideas.

certified-iso9001 cnc parts manufacturer