كيفية الحفاظ على آلة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي في الشتاء؟

الشتاء قادم. بالنسبة لمصانع المعالجة الميكانيكية ، من المهم بشكل خاص صيانة أدوات ماكينات CNC. وفقًا لسنوات خبرتنا وعملياتنا العملية ، نود تقديم بعض أساليب آلة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي الصيانة في الشتاء ، على أمل أن تكون مفيدة للجميع.

1. كيفية الحفاظ على آلة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي رقاقة الناقل في فصل الشتاء؟

هناك العديد من أنواع ناقل شرائح أدوات ماكينات CNC ، نظرًا لاختلاف الهيكل والوظيفة والنظام ، يجب أن تعتمد طرق الصيانة المحددة على نوع ناقل الرقاقة ، والطراز وحالة الاستخدام الفعلي ، وبالإشارة إلى تعليمات الاستخدام ، جدولة الصيانة الدورية .

2.كيفية اختيار زيت سكة أداة الآلة ، سائل قطع المعادن ، الزيت الهيدروليكي ، الشحوم؟

آلة قطع المعادن لديها مجموعة واسعة من الأنواع ، والخصائص الهيكلية ، ودرجة الأتمتة ، ودقة المعالجة ، واستخدام البيئة وظروف العمل مختلفة تمامًا ، وفقًا للمتطلبات المحددة لاختيار أنظمة التشحيم ومواد التشحيم.

عادة ما يتم تثبيت الجهاز في البيئة الداخلية ، الحد الأقصى لدرجة الحرارة المحيطة في الصيف هو 40 ℃ ، عندما تكون درجة حرارة الشتاء أقل من 0 ℃ ، فإنه يعتمد وضع التسخين لجعل درجة الحرارة المحيطة أعلى من 5-10 ℃. متطلبات درجة حرارة الماكينة عالية الدقة بشكل عام 20 درجة مئوية لأعلى ولأسفل. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا للدرجة العالية من الأتمتة والدقة التي تتطلبها العديد من الآلات ، فإن متطلبات اللزوجة وعمر الخدمة ونظافة الزيت تكون أكثر صرامة عند اختيار مواد التشحيم.

فيما يلي بعض نقاط الصيانة اليومية

1 ، الامتثال الصارم لإجراءات التشغيل ونظام الصيانة الروتيني.

2 ، منع الغبار من الدخول داخل الجهاز.

3 ، اضبط بانتظام درجة ضيق حزام محرك المغزل لمنع الانزلاق الناجم عن ظاهرة انزلاق الحزام ؛ تحقق من خزان الوقود ذو درجة الحرارة الثابتة المشحمة بالمغزل ، واضبط نطاق درجة الحرارة ، وتجديد الزيت في الوقت المناسب ، وتنظيف الفلتر ؛ بعد فترة طويلة من الاستخدام ، سيكون لجهاز تثبيت أداة المغزل فجوة ستؤثر على أداة التثبيت ، ويحتاج إلى ضبط إزاحة مكبس الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية.

4 ، تحقق بانتظام واضبط التخليص المحوري لزوج الخيط اللولبي لضمان الدقة والصلابة المحورية للإرسال العكسي. افحص الوصلة بين البرغي والسرير بانتظام للتأكد من عدم ارتخائها. في حالة تلف واقي المسمار ، استبدله في الوقت المناسب ، لمنع دخول الغبار أو الرقائق.

5 ، تزييت ، هيدروليكي ، فلاتر نظام هوائي أو مرشح فرعي لتنظيفها أو استبدالها بانتظام ؛ فحص منتظم للنظام الهيدروليكي لاختبار جودة الزيت وإضافة الزيت الهيدروليكي واستبداله ؛ سحب المياه بانتظام من نظام ضغط هواء فلتر الماء.

6 ، فحص وتصحيح مستوى الماكينة والدقة الميكانيكية بانتظام.

7 ، معدات CNC هي درجة عالية من الأتمتة ، معدات المعالجة المتقدمة للهيكل المعقد ، إذا كنت تريد أن تعمل معدات CNC على التشغيل الكامل للكفاءة ، فيجب أن تكون العملية الصحيحة والصيانة الدقيقة لضمان التشغيل العادي للمعدات والاستخدام العالي.

آلة ضبط الآلة CNC ، الكهرباء ، السائل في واحد ، لذلك لديها متطلبات عالية للفني في الصيانة. بالإضافة إلى بعض الصيانة الروتينية الموضحة في هذه المقالة ، يجب أيضًا إجراء صيانة وإصلاح متخصصين بناءً على النموذج المحدد لتعليمات التشغيل التفصيلية لمعدات CNC.

وشى بايد ماكينات الدقة المحدودة تقدم للعملاء من جميع الأحجام كاملة خدمات تصنيع المعادن حسب الطلب بعمليات فريدة.

آلة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

احصل على عرض أسعار مجاني

أخبرنا بمتطلباتك للحصول على عينة مجانية

How To Maintain CNC Machine In Winter?

Winter is coming. For mechanical processing plants, it is particularly important to maintain CNC machine tools. According to our years of experience and practical operation, we’d like to introduce some methods of CNC machine maintenance in Winter, hoping to be helpful to everyone.

1.How to maintain CNC machine chip conveyor in winter?

There are many types of CNC machine tools chip conveyor, because of different structure, function and system, specific maintenance methods should be based on the type of chip conveyor, model and actual usage situation, and with reference to Instructions for use, schedule regular maintenance.

2.How to choose the machine tool rail oil, metal cutting fluid, hydraulic oil, grease?

Metal cutting machine has wide range of types, the structural characteristics, degree of automation, processing accuracy, the use of the environment and working conditions are very different, according to the specific requirements to select lubrication systems and lubricants.

The machine is usually installed in the indoor environment, the maximum ambient temperature in summer is 40 ℃, when the winter temperature is lower than 0 ℃, it adopts the heating mode to make the ambient temperature higher than 5-10 ℃. High-precision machine temperature requirements generally 20 ℃ up and down. However, due to the high degree of automation and precision required by many machines, the requirements on viscosity, service life and oil cleanliness are more stringent when selecting lubricants.

Here are some daily maintenance points

1, Strict compliance with operating procedures and routine maintenance system.

2, Prevent dust from entering inside the device.

3, Regularly adjust the degree of tightness of the spindle drive belt to prevent slip caused by belt slip phenomenon; check the spindle lubricated constant temperature fuel tank, adjust the temperature range, and timely replenishment of oil, and cleaning the filter; after long time usage spindle tool clamping device will have a gap which will affect the tool clamping, it needs to adjust the displacement of the hydraulic cylinder piston.

4, Regularly check and adjust the axial clearance of the screw thread pair to ensure the precision and axial rigidity of the reverse transmission. Check the connection between the screw and the bed regularly for looseness. If the screw guard is damaged, replace it in time, To prevent dust or chips from entering.

5, Lubrication, hydraulic, pneumatic system filters or sub-filter to be cleaned or replaced regularly; regular inspect the hydraulic system for oil quality test, add and replace hydraulic oil; regular draw off the water of the water filter air pressure system.

6, Inspect and correct machine level and mechanical precision regularly.

7, CNC equipment is a high degree of automation, complicated structure advanced processing equipment, if want CNC equipment to give full play to the efficiency, it must be the take correct operation and meticulous maintenance to ensure the normal operation of equipment and high utilization.

CNC machine set machine, electricity, liquid in one, so it has high requirements for technicist on maintenance. In addition to some of the routine maintenance described in this article, it should also take specialized maintenance and repair based on the specific model of CNC equipment detailed operating instructions.

Wuxi Baide Precision Machinery Co., Ltd offers customers of all sizes complete custom metal fabrication services with unique processes.

cnc machine

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Request quotes for your cnc machining project

Scroll to Top