冬季如何保養數控機床?

冬天來了。對於機械加工廠,維護CNC機床尤為重要。根據我們多年的經驗和實際操作,我們想介紹一些方法 數控機床 在冬季進行維護,希望對大家有所幫助。

1.冬季如何維護數控機床排屑器?

數控機床排屑器的類型很多,由於結構,功能和系統的不同,應根據排屑器的類型,型號和實際使用情況來確定具體的維護方法,並參考使用說明書,安排定期維護。

2.如何選擇機床導軌油,金屬切削液,液壓油,潤滑脂?

金屬切割機的種類繁多,結構特點,自動化程度,加工精度,使用環境和工作條件有很大不同,可根據具體要求選擇潤滑系統和潤滑劑。

本機通常安裝在室內環境中,夏季最高環境溫度為40℃,冬季溫度低於0℃時,採用采暖方式使環境溫度高於5-10℃。高精度機器的溫度要求一般在20℃上下。但是,由於許多機器都要求高度自動化和高精度,因此在選擇潤滑劑時,對粘度,使用壽命和油清潔度的要求更加嚴格。

這是一些日常維護要點

1,嚴格遵守操作規程和日常維護製度。

2,防止灰塵進入設備內部。

3,定期調整主軸傳動皮帶的鬆緊度,防止因皮帶打滑現象造成打滑;檢查主軸潤滑的恆溫燃油箱,調節溫度範圍,及時補充機油,並清洗濾清器;長時間使用後,主軸刀具夾緊裝置會出現間隙,影響刀具夾緊,因此需要調節液壓缸活塞的排量。

4,定期檢查和調整螺紋對的軸向間隙,以確保反向傳動的精度和軸向剛度。定期檢查螺釘和底座之間的連接是否鬆動。如果螺絲保護罩已損壞,請及時更換,以防止灰塵或碎屑進入。

5,應定期清潔或更換潤滑,液壓,氣動系統過濾器或子過濾器;定期檢查液壓系統的油質,添加和更換液壓油;定期排出濾水器氣壓系統中的水。

6,定期檢查並糾正機器水平和機械精度。

7,數控設備是自動化程度高,結構複雜的先進加工設備,要想充分發揮數控設備的效率,就必須採取正確的操作和細緻的維護,以確保設備的正常運行和高利用率。

數控機床將機器,電,液合二為一,因此對技術人員的維護要求很高。除了本文介紹的一些日常維護外,還應根據特定型號的CNC設備的詳細操作說明進行專門的維護和修理。

無錫百德精密機械有限公司 為各種規模的客戶提供完整的服務 定制金屬加工服務 具有獨特的過程。

數控機床
香港中文版

獲取免費報價

告訴我們您獲取免費樣品的要求

How To Maintain CNC Machine In Winter?

Winter is coming. For mechanical processing plants, it is particularly important to maintain CNC machine tools. According to our years of experience and practical operation, we’d like to introduce some methods of CNC machine maintenance in Winter, hoping to be helpful to everyone.

1.How to maintain CNC machine chip conveyor in winter?

There are many types of CNC machine tools chip conveyor, because of different structure, function and system, specific maintenance methods should be based on the type of chip conveyor, model and actual usage situation, and with reference to Instructions for use, schedule regular maintenance.

2.How to choose the machine tool rail oil, metal cutting fluid, hydraulic oil, grease?

Metal cutting machine has wide range of types, the structural characteristics, degree of automation, processing accuracy, the use of the environment and working conditions are very different, according to the specific requirements to select lubrication systems and lubricants.

The machine is usually installed in the indoor environment, the maximum ambient temperature in summer is 40 ℃, when the winter temperature is lower than 0 ℃, it adopts the heating mode to make the ambient temperature higher than 5-10 ℃. High-precision machine temperature requirements generally 20 ℃ up and down. However, due to the high degree of automation and precision required by many machines, the requirements on viscosity, service life and oil cleanliness are more stringent when selecting lubricants.

Here are some daily maintenance points

1, Strict compliance with operating procedures and routine maintenance system.

2, Prevent dust from entering inside the device.

3, Regularly adjust the degree of tightness of the spindle drive belt to prevent slip caused by belt slip phenomenon; check the spindle lubricated constant temperature fuel tank, adjust the temperature range, and timely replenishment of oil, and cleaning the filter; after long time usage spindle tool clamping device will have a gap which will affect the tool clamping, it needs to adjust the displacement of the hydraulic cylinder piston.

4, Regularly check and adjust the axial clearance of the screw thread pair to ensure the precision and axial rigidity of the reverse transmission. Check the connection between the screw and the bed regularly for looseness. If the screw guard is damaged, replace it in time, To prevent dust or chips from entering.

5, Lubrication, hydraulic, pneumatic system filters or sub-filter to be cleaned or replaced regularly; regular inspect the hydraulic system for oil quality test, add and replace hydraulic oil; regular draw off the water of the water filter air pressure system.

6, Inspect and correct machine level and mechanical precision regularly.

7, CNC equipment is a high degree of automation, complicated structure advanced processing equipment, if want CNC equipment to give full play to the efficiency, it must be the take correct operation and meticulous maintenance to ensure the normal operation of equipment and high utilization.

CNC machine set machine, electricity, liquid in one, so it has high requirements for technicist on maintenance. In addition to some of the routine maintenance described in this article, it should also take specialized maintenance and repair based on the specific model of CNC equipment detailed operating instructions.

Wuxi Baide Precision Machinery Co., Ltd offers customers of all sizes complete custom metal fabrication services with unique processes.

cnc machine

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Request quotes for your cnc machining project

Scroll to Top