如何在加工中心加工螺紋?

加工 加工中心中的螺紋是最重要的應用之一。在螺紋加工過程中,加工的質量和效率直接影響零件的質量和效率。下面我們將介紹實際加工中常用的螺紋加工方法,以及螺紋加工工具的選擇,NC編程和分析以及注意事項的說明。因此,操作員可以選擇適當的加工方法以提高加工中心的效率。

1.點擊處理

A.柔性攻絲與剛性攻絲的比較

在加工中心,攻螺紋孔是一種常見的加工方法,它適用於直徑較小,孔位置精度較低的螺紋孔。它具有柔性攻絲和剛性攻絲兩種方法。

柔性攻絲,通過柔性攻絲夾頭夾緊絲錐,可以軸向補償攻絲夾頭,以補償由機床軸向進給和主軸轉速引起的進給誤差,並確保正確的螺距。柔性攻絲具有結構複雜,成本高,易損壞的特點。剛性攻絲,主要採用剛性彈簧頭固定絲錐,主軸進給和主軸轉速與機床一致,結構相對簡單,價格相對便宜,適用範圍更廣,可有效減少工具成本。

近年來,加工中心的性能逐漸提高,剛性攻絲功能已成為加工中心的基本配置,這是螺紋加工的主要方法。

B.絲錐的選擇和螺紋底孔的加工

需要根據加工材料選擇絲錐。根據工具公司加工的不同材料,將有相應的絲錐型號。其次,要注意通孔絲錐與盲孔絲錐的區別,通孔絲錐的前端較長。如果盲孔用通孔絲錐加工,則無法保證螺紋加工的深度。

2.螺紋銑削

A.螺紋銑削功能

螺紋銑削指使用螺紋 銑削 銑刀銑削螺紋。銑削螺紋相對於絲錐的優勢在於,它們可以實現排屑和冷卻,從而有效避免了諸如攻絲過程中的齒脫落和混亂之類的質量問題。同時,當螺紋直徑較大時,用絲錐進行加工,機床的主軸功率不能滿足加工要求。用鑽孔機攻絲,線的加工效率低,工人的勞動強度大。螺紋銑削工藝可以實現力小,排屑好的特點,具有螺紋加工精度高,表面粗糙度值小的優點。

B.螺紋銑削原理

一種。螺紋銑削宏處理

在氣缸蓋的加工過程中,側面上有多個鑽孔。以前,使用的是絲錐的攻絲,導致勞動強度高,加工效率低,牙齒掉牙等質量問題以及快速磨損。為了提高螺紋的加工質量,在加工中使用了新型刀具多齒螺紋銑刀,並在臥式加工中心進行了加工。

b。螺紋銑削多齒銑削程序

根據實際測量,多齒螺紋銑刀的有效長度大於螺紋孔加工的螺紋長度,並設定了刀具的運行軌跡。這種方法可確保多刀片螺紋銑刀上的每個有效齒同時參與切削,從而快速完成整個螺紋加工過程。

無錫百德精密機械有限公司 為各種規模的客戶提供完整的服務 定制金屬加工服務 具有獨特的過程。

線程處理
香港中文版

獲取免費報價

告訴我們您獲取免費樣品的要求

How to machine thread in machining center?

Machining thread in machining center is one of the most important applications. In the process of thread processing, the quality and efficiency of the machining directly affect the quality and efficiency of the part. Below we will introduce the thread processing methods commonly used in actual machining, as well as the selection of thread machining tools, NC programming and analysis and explanation of precautions. So that the operator can choose the appropriate processing method to improve the efficiency of the machining center.

1.Tap processing

A.Flexible tapping and rigid tapping comparison

In the machining center, tapping the tapped hole is a common processing method, and it is suitable for threaded holes with small diameter and low hole position accuracy. It has flexible tapping and rigid tapping two methods.

Flexible tapping, the tap is clamped by a flexible tapping chuck, and the tapping chuck can be axially compensated to compensate the feed error caused by the axial feed of the machine tool and the spindle rotation speed, and ensure the correct pitch. Flexible tapping has the characteristics of complex structure, high cost and easy damage. Rigid tapping, mainly using a rigid spring head to hold the tap, the spindle feed and the spindle speed are consistent with the machine tool, the structure is relatively simple, the price is relatively cheap, and the application is wider, which can effectively reduce the tool cost.

In recent years, the performance of the machining center has gradually improved, and the rigid tapping function has become the basic configuration of the machining center, which is the main method of thread processing.

B.Selection of taps and processing of threaded bottom holes

The taps need to be selected according to the processing materials. According to the different materials processed by the tool company, there will be corresponding tap models. Secondly, pay attention to the difference between the through-hole tap and the blind-hole tap, and the leading end of the through-hole tap is long. And the depth of thread processing cannot be guaranteed, if the blind hole is machined with a through-hole tap.

2.Thread milling

A.Thread milling features

Thread milling means use thread milling cutters to mill the thread. The advantage of milling threads relative to taps is that they can achieve chip evacuation and cooling, effectively avoiding the quality problems such as tooth loss and chaos in the process of tapping. At the same time, when the diameter of the thread is large, the tap is used for machining, and the spindle power of the machine tool cannot meet the processing requirements. With the drilling machine tapping, the processing efficiency of the thread is low, and the labor intensity of the worker is large. The thread milling process can realize the characteristics of small force and good chip removal, and has the advantages of high thread processing precision and small surface roughness value.

B.The principle of thread milling

a. Thread milling macro processing

During the processing of the cylinder head, there are a plurality of boring holes on the side. Previously, the tapping of the drill tap was used, resulting in high labor intensity, low processing efficiency, quality problems such as tooth loss, and rapid wear. In order to improve the processing quality of the thread, a new tool multi-tooth thread milling cutter is used in the machining, and the horizontal machining center is used for processing.

b. Thread milling multi-tooth milling program

According to the actual measurement, the effective length of the multi-tooth thread milling cutter is larger than the thread length of the threaded hole machining, and the running track of the tool is set. This method ensures that each effective tooth on the multi-blade thread milling cutter participates in the cutting at the same time, thus completing the entire threading process quickly.

Wuxi Baide Precision Machinery Co., Ltd offers customers of all sizes complete custom metal fabrication services with unique processes.

thread processing

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Request quotes for your cnc machining project

Scroll to Top