如何提高加工生產率?

勞動生產率是指工人每單位時間生產合格產品的時間或製造單個產品所花費的時間。提高生產率是一個全面的問題。例如,在工藝措施方面,改進產品結構設計,提高毛坯製造質量,改進加工方法,改進生產組織和勞動管理制度等,有以下幾個方面:

首先,縮短單件時間配額

時間配額是指在某些生產條件下完成一個過程所需的時間。時間配額是過程規範的重要組成部分,並且是計劃操作,執行成本核算,確定設備數量,人員配備以及計劃生產區域的重要基礎。因此,合理安排時間配額以確保產品質量,提高勞動生產率並降低生產成本非常重要。

二,工藝單件配額包括部分

1,基本時間

直接更改生產對象的大小,形狀,相對位置以及表面狀態或材料屬性所花費的時間。對於切割,基本時間是切割金屬所消耗的操縱時間。

2,輔助時間

為完成該過程而必須執行的各種輔助操作所花費的時間。這包括裝卸工件,啟動和停止機床,更改切削量,測量工件尺寸以及進給和退回動作

有兩種確定輔助時間的方法:

(1)在大量生產中,分解輔助動作,確定消耗的時間,然後累積;

(2)在中小批量生產中,可以根據基本時間的百分比進行估算,並在實際操作中對其進行修改和合理化。

基本時間和輔助時間之和稱為操作時間,也稱為處理時間。

3,佈置工作時間

也就是說,工人在工作現場所花費的時間(例如,更換工具,調整和潤滑機器,清潔切屑,清理工具等),也稱為服務時間。一般計算從2%到7%的工作時間。

4,休息和自然需要時間

也就是說,工人在工作中花費的時間會轉移以恢復體力和滿足自然需求。一般計算為2%的工作時間。

5,準備和結束時間

也就是說,工人準備和結束工作以生產一批產品和零件所花費的時間。包括熟悉的圖案和過程文檔,接收粗糙材料,安裝過程設備,調整機床,交付檢查,發送成品以及退還過程設備。

另外,使用各種快速更換工具,工具微調裝置,特殊工具設定,自動換刀裝置,延長工具壽命,定期放置和放置工具,固定裝置,量具等。對提高勞動生產率具有重要意義。使用先進的加工設備(例如CNC機床, 加工 中心等),逐步實現加工和測量自動化,也是提高勞動生產率的必然趨勢。

數控機床

獲取免費報價

告訴我們您獲取免費樣品的要求

How To Improve Machining Productivity?

Labor productivity refers to the amount of time a worker produces a qualified product per unit time or the time it takes to manufacture a single product. Increasing productivity is a comprehensive problem. For example, improving product structure design, improving the quality of rough manufacturing, improving processing methods, improving production organization and labor management system, etc., in terms of process measures, there are the following aspects:

First, shorten the single piece time quota

Time quota refers to the time required to complete a process under certain production conditions. Time quota is an important part of the process specification and is an important basis for scheduling operations, performing cost accounting, determining the number of equipment, staffing, and planning production area. Therefore, it is very important to make reasonable time quotas to ensure product quality, increase labor productivity, and reduce production costs.

Second, the process single piece quota includes part

1, the basic time

The time taken to directly change the size, shape, relative position, and surface state or material properties of the production object. For cutting, the basic time is the maneuver time consumed by cutting the metal.

2, auxiliary time

The time taken for the various auxiliary actions that must be performed to achieve the process. This includes loading and unloading workpieces, starting and stopping machine tools, changing the amount of cutting, measuring workpiece size, and feeding and retracting actions

There are two ways to determine the assist time:

(1) In a large number of mass production, the auxiliary actions are decomposed, the time consumed is determined, and then accumulated;

(2) In the small and medium batch production, the estimation can be made according to the percentage of the basic time, and it is modified and made reasonable in the actual operation.

The sum of the basic time and the auxiliary time is called the operation time, also called the process time.

3, layout work time

That is, the time taken by the worker to take care of the work site (such as changing tools, adjusting and lubricating the machine, cleaning the chips, cleaning up the tools, etc.), also known as service time. Generally calculated from 2% to 7% of the operating time.

4, rest and nature take time

That is, the time spent by workers in the work shift to restore physical strength and meet natural needs. Generally calculated as 2% of the operating time.

5, preparation and end time

That is, the time it takes for workers to prepare and end their work in order to produce a batch of products and parts. Including familiar patterns and process documents, receiving rough materials, installing process equipment, adjusting machine tools, delivering inspections, sending finished products, and returning process equipment.

In addition, the use of a variety of quick-change tools, tool fine-tuning devices, special tool setting, automatic tool changer, improve tool life, regular placement and placement of tools, fixtures, measuring tools, etc. Service time has practical significance for improving labor productivity. The use of advanced processing equipment (such as CNC machine tools, machining centers, etc.) to gradually realize processing and measurement automation is also an inevitable trend to improve labor productivity.

cnc machine

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get Free Quote

Tell us your requirement to get free sample