كيفية تحسين إنتاجية الآلات؟

تشير إنتاجية العمل إلى مقدار الوقت الذي ينتج فيه العامل منتجًا مؤهلًا لكل وحدة زمنية أو الوقت الذي يستغرقه تصنيع منتج واحد. زيادة الإنتاجية مشكلة شاملة. على سبيل المثال ، تحسين تصميم هيكل المنتج ، وتحسين جودة التصنيع الخام ، وتحسين طرق المعالجة ، وتحسين تنظيم الإنتاج ونظام إدارة العمل ، وما إلى ذلك ، من حيث إجراءات العملية ، هناك الجوانب التالية:

أولاً ، تقصير حصة الوقت للقطعة الواحدة

تشير الحصة الزمنية إلى الوقت المطلوب لإكمال عملية في ظل ظروف إنتاج معينة. تعد الحصة الزمنية جزءًا مهمًا من مواصفات العملية وهي أساس مهم لجدولة العمليات وأداء محاسبة التكاليف وتحديد عدد المعدات والتوظيف وتخطيط منطقة الإنتاج. لذلك ، من المهم جدًا تخصيص حصص زمنية معقولة لضمان جودة المنتج وزيادة إنتاجية العمالة وتقليل تكاليف الإنتاج.

ثانيًا ، تتضمن حصة العملية المكونة من قطعة واحدة جزءًا

1 ، الوقت الأساسي

الوقت المستغرق في تغيير الحجم والشكل والموضع النسبي وحالة السطح أو خصائص المواد لكائن الإنتاج بشكل مباشر. بالنسبة للقطع ، فإن الوقت الأساسي هو الوقت الذي تستغرقه المناورة في قطع المعدن.

2 ، الوقت الإضافي

الوقت المستغرق للإجراءات المساعدة المختلفة التي يجب القيام بها لتحقيق العملية. يتضمن ذلك تحميل وتفريغ قطع العمل ، وبدء تشغيل وإيقاف أدوات الماكينة ، وتغيير كمية القطع ، وقياس حجم قطعة العمل ، وإجراءات التغذية والسحب

هناك طريقتان لتحديد وقت المساعدة:

(1) في عدد كبير من الإنتاج الضخم ، تتحلل الإجراءات المساعدة ، ويتم تحديد الوقت المستغرق ، ثم يتم تجميعها ؛

(2) في إنتاج الدُفعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة ، يمكن إجراء التقدير وفقًا للنسبة المئوية للوقت الأساسي ، ويتم تعديلها وجعلها معقولة في التشغيل الفعلي.

يُطلق على مجموع الوقت الأساسي والوقت الإضافي وقت العملية ، ويسمى أيضًا وقت العملية.

3 ، تخطيط وقت العمل

أي الوقت الذي يستغرقه العامل للعناية بموقع العمل (مثل تغيير الأدوات وتعديل الماكينة وتشحيمها وتنظيف الرقائق وتنظيف الأدوات وما إلى ذلك) ، والمعروف أيضًا باسم وقت الخدمة. يتم حسابها بشكل عام من 2% إلى 7% من وقت التشغيل.

4 ، والراحة والطبيعة تستغرق وقتا

أي الوقت الذي يقضيه العمال في نوبة العمل لاستعادة القوة البدنية وتلبية الاحتياجات الطبيعية. يتم حسابه بشكل عام على أنه 2% من وقت التشغيل.

5 ، وقت التحضير والانتهاء

أي الوقت الذي يستغرقه العمال لإعداد وإنهاء عملهم من أجل إنتاج مجموعة من المنتجات والأجزاء. بما في ذلك الأنماط المألوفة ووثائق المعالجة ، واستلام المواد الخام ، وتركيب معدات العمليات ، وضبط أدوات الآلة ، وتسليم عمليات التفتيش ، وإرسال المنتجات النهائية ، وإعادة معدات العملية.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن استخدام مجموعة متنوعة من أدوات التغيير السريع ، وأجهزة ضبط الأدوات ، وإعدادات خاصة للأدوات ، ومبدل الأدوات التلقائي ، وتحسين عمر الأداة ، والتنسيب المنتظم للأدوات ، والتركيبات ، وأدوات القياس ، وما إلى ذلك. أهمية لتحسين إنتاجية العمل. استخدام معدات المعالجة المتقدمة (مثل أدوات آلة CNC ، بالقطع ، إلخ) لتحقيق أتمتة المعالجة والقياس تدريجيًا هو أيضًا اتجاه لا مفر منه لتحسين إنتاجية العمل.

آلة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي
العربية

احصل على عرض أسعار مجاني

أخبرنا بمتطلباتك للحصول على عينة مجانية

How To Improve Machining Productivity?

Labor productivity refers to the amount of time a worker produces a qualified product per unit time or the time it takes to manufacture a single product. Increasing productivity is a comprehensive problem. For example, improving product structure design, improving the quality of rough manufacturing, improving processing methods, improving production organization and labor management system, etc., in terms of process measures, there are the following aspects:

First, shorten the single piece time quota

Time quota refers to the time required to complete a process under certain production conditions. Time quota is an important part of the process specification and is an important basis for scheduling operations, performing cost accounting, determining the number of equipment, staffing, and planning production area. Therefore, it is very important to make reasonable time quotas to ensure product quality, increase labor productivity, and reduce production costs.

Second, the process single piece quota includes part

1, the basic time

The time taken to directly change the size, shape, relative position, and surface state or material properties of the production object. For cutting, the basic time is the maneuver time consumed by cutting the metal.

2, auxiliary time

The time taken for the various auxiliary actions that must be performed to achieve the process. This includes loading and unloading workpieces, starting and stopping machine tools, changing the amount of cutting, measuring workpiece size, and feeding and retracting actions

There are two ways to determine the assist time:

(1) In a large number of mass production, the auxiliary actions are decomposed, the time consumed is determined, and then accumulated;

(2) In the small and medium batch production, the estimation can be made according to the percentage of the basic time, and it is modified and made reasonable in the actual operation.

The sum of the basic time and the auxiliary time is called the operation time, also called the process time.

3, layout work time

That is, the time taken by the worker to take care of the work site (such as changing tools, adjusting and lubricating the machine, cleaning the chips, cleaning up the tools, etc.), also known as service time. Generally calculated from 2% to 7% of the operating time.

4, rest and nature take time

That is, the time spent by workers in the work shift to restore physical strength and meet natural needs. Generally calculated as 2% of the operating time.

5, preparation and end time

That is, the time it takes for workers to prepare and end their work in order to produce a batch of products and parts. Including familiar patterns and process documents, receiving rough materials, installing process equipment, adjusting machine tools, delivering inspections, sending finished products, and returning process equipment.

In addition, the use of a variety of quick-change tools, tool fine-tuning devices, special tool setting, automatic tool changer, improve tool life, regular placement and placement of tools, fixtures, measuring tools, etc. Service time has practical significance for improving labor productivity. The use of advanced processing equipment (such as CNC machine tools, machining centers, etc.) to gradually realize processing and measurement automation is also an inevitable trend to improve labor productivity.

cnc machine

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get Free Quote

Tell us your requirement to get free sample