كيف تجد صانع عقد قطع غيار الآلات CNC موثوق؟

من المهم حقًا معرفة معلومات كافية قبل اختيار ملف قطع غيار الآلات باستخدام الحاسب الآلي الشركة المصنعة للعقد ، ستشارك هذه المشاركة ثلاثة أشياء مهمة لتعليمك كيفية العثور على مورد أو شريك تجاري موثوق به.

  1. تحليل المنافسة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي سوق

لفهم من هو الرائد في سوق الآلات ، ما هو الاتجاه الحالي في سوق الآلات وكيف يتم وضع الموردين الرئيسيين في السوق ، عندها ستحصل على فهم عام للموردين المحتملين. على أساس هذه التحليلات ، يمكن إنشاء قاعدة بيانات أولية للموردين. بالطبع ، سيستغرق الأمر الكثير من الوقت والجهد بسبب التأثير الغامض لمعلومات صناعة الآلات. من الأفضل استخدام منصة B2B ، فقد دمجت المنصة نفسها عددًا كبيرًا من الموردين ذوي الجودة العالية. وفقًا لنوع العمل ومواد المعالجة والمعلومات الأخرى لتصفية الموردين ، يمكنك توفير وقتك وجهدك بشكل كبير.

  1. إجراء فحص أولي لموردي التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

يوصى باستخدام نموذج تسجيل حالة المورد الموحد لإدارة المعلومات المقدمة من الموردين. من خلال تحليل هذه المعلومات ، وإزالة الموردين غير المناسبين لمزيد من التعاون ، يمكنك الوصول إلى دليل فحص الموردين.

  1. التفتيش في الموقع لموردي الآلات

إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكنك دعوة قسم الجودة ومهندسي العمليات للمشاركة ، ولن يجلبوا المعرفة والخبرة المهنية فحسب ، بل ستساعد تجربة التدقيق المشترك أيضًا في التواصل والتنسيق الداخليين. في الدراسة الميدانية ، يجب عليك استخدام بطاقة أداء موحدة للتقييم والتركيز على نظام الإدارة الخاص بها للمراجعة ، مثل تعليمات التشغيل وسجلات الجودة والمتطلبات الشاملة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تكون مستعدًا تمامًا قبل التفاوض وتحديد سعر مستهدف معقول ، ولكن يجب أن يكون لديك هوامش ربح معقولة للموردين.

أدرك الأشياء الثلاثة المذكورة أعلاه ، ستجد موردي تصنيع ممتازين بسرعة.

انقر هنا للحصول على المزيد المدونات.

الألومنيوم

اترك تعليقا

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

احصل على عرض أسعار مجاني

أخبرنا بمتطلباتك للحصول على عينة مجانية

How To Find A Reliable CNC Machining Parts Contract Manufacturer ?

It’s really important to learn enough information before you choose a CNC Machining Parts Contract Manufacturer, this post will share Three important things to teach you how to find a reliable supplier or business partner.

  1. Analyze competition of CNC Machining market

To understand who is the leader in the machining market, what is the current trend in the machining market and how the major suppliers are positioned in the marketplace, then you will get a general understanding of the potential suppliers. On the basis of these analyzes, a preliminary supplier database can be established. Of course, it will takes a lot of time and effort because of the machining industry information opaque effect. It is best to use B2B platform, the platform itself has integrated a large number of high-quality suppliers. According to the type of business, processing materials and other information to filter suppliers, you can greatly save your time and effort.

  1. Make a preliminary screening to CNC Machining suppliers

It is recommended to use the uniform standard supplier status registration form to manage the information provided by the suppliers. By analyzing this information, remove the suppliers that are not suitable for further cooperation, you can come to a supplier inspection directory.

  1. On-site inspection of machining suppliers

If necessary, you can invite the quality department and process engineers to participate, they will not only bring professional knowledge and experience, co-audit experience also will help internal communication and coordination. In the field study, you should use a unified scorecard to assess, and focus on its management system for review, such as operating instructions, quality records, requirements are exhaustive.

In addition, you must be fully prepared before negotiation and set a reasonable target price, but should have a reasonable profit margins for suppliers.

Realize the three things above, you will find excellent machining suppliers quickly.

Click Here to get more blogs.

aluminum

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Request quotes for your cnc machining project

Scroll to Top