بواسطة  Baide-cnc

17 مايو 2017

متطلبات أداء مواد الأداة عند قص المواد الصعبة

يجب أن تتطابق الخصائص الميكانيكية والفيزيائية والكيميائية لمادة الأداة ومواد قطعة العمل بشكل معقول ، ويمكن تنفيذ عملية القطع بشكل طبيعي ، ويتم تحقيق عمر أطول للأداة. خلاف ذلك ، قد يتم ارتداء الأداة فجأة وسيتم تقصير عمر الأداة.

وفقًا لخصائص القطع للمواد التي يصعب تصنيعها بالماكينة ، مع مراعاة خصوصية القطع ، يجب مراعاة الخصائص التالية عند اختيار مواد الأداة: (1) صلابة عالية ومقاومة للتآكل ؛ (2) مقاومة عالية للحرارة. (3) القوة والمتانة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن يولي قص المواد الصعبة اهتمامًا خاصًا للنقطتين التاليتين: أولاً ، لتجنب مادة الأداة ومواد قطعة العمل بين عناصر التقارب بين تآكل الأداة الناتج عن التآكل المتزايد ؛ ثانيًا ، وفقًا لمادة الأداة ، ومواد قطعة العمل وظروف القطع الأخرى لاختيار أفضل سرعة قطع.

اتصل بنا إلى الحصول على أسعار مجاني

عن المؤلف 

ماكينات الدقة Wuxi Baide

Wuxi Baide Precision Machinery Co.، Ltd. هي شركة مصنعة للأجزاء المجهزة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، وأجزاء الصفائح المعدنية المعتمدة من قبل ISO9001 ، SEDEX. مساعدتك من تحليل احتياجاتك إلى هندسة وتصنيع أفكار الأجزاء الخاصة بك.

ابقى على تواصل

يرجى إكمال نموذج الاستفسار أدناه وسنعاود الاتصال بك في غضون 12 ساعة.

Wuxi Baide Precision Machinery Co.، Ltd.

الشركة المصنعة للأجزاء المجهزة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، أجزاء الصفائح المعدنية حاصلة على شهادة ISO9001 ، SEDEX. مساعدتك من تحليل احتياجاتك إلى هندسة وتصنيع أفكار الأجزاء الخاصة بك.

الشركة المصنعة لقطع غيار CNC المعتمدة-iso9001

by  Baide-cnc

May 17, 2017

Requirements for tool material performance when cutting difficult materials

The mechanical, physical and chemical properties of the tool material and the workpiece material must be reasonably matched, the cutting process can be carried out normally, and a longer tool life is achieved. Otherwise, the tool may be abruptly worn and the tool life will be shortened.

According to the cutting characteristics of difficult-to-machine materials, taking into account the particularity of cutting, the following properties should be considered when selecting tool materials: (1) high hardness and abrasion resistance; (2) high heat resistance; (3) Strength and toughness. In addition, the cutting of difficult materials should also pay special attention to the following two points: First, to avoid the tool material and workpiece material between the elements of the affinity between the tool wear caused by increased wear; Second, according to the tool material, Workpiece material and other cutting conditions to choose the best cutting speed.

Contact us to GET A FREE QUOTE

About the author 

Wuxi Baide Precision Machinery

Wuxi Baide Precision Machinery Co., Ltd. is a Manufacturer of CNC Machined Parts, Sheet Metal Parts certified by ISO9001, SEDEX. Help you from analysis of your needs to engineering and manufacturing your parts ideas.

Get in Touch

Please complete the enquiry form below and we will get back to you within 12H.

0 of 350
Drag and drop CAD drawing files here
or

Wuxi Baide Precision Machinery Co., Ltd.

Manufacturer of CNC Machined Parts, Sheet Metal Parts certified by ISO9001, SEDEX. Help you from analysis of your needs to engineering and manufacturing your part ideas.

certified-iso9001 cnc parts manufacturer