如何成為數控機床編程大師

對於那些從事 加工,提高他們的工作能力對學習數控機床編程很重要。為了成為CNC大師(金屬切削課),從大學畢業至少需要6年的時間。他必須具有工程師的理論水平以及高級技術人員的實踐經驗和動手能力。

首先需要成為一名出色的工匠。

數控機床 集成鑽孔 銑削,無聊,鉸孔,攻絲和其他過程。工匠的技術素養很高。 CNC程序是使用計算機語言來體現該過程的過程。過程是編程的基礎。如果您不了解該技術,則無法將其稱為編程。

通過長期的研究和積累,需要達到以下技術標準和要求:

  1. 熟悉鑽,銑,鏜,磨和刨床的結構和工藝特點。
  2. 熟悉加工性能 材料.
  3. 紮實的刀具基礎理論知識,掌握刀具的常規切削量。
  4. 熟悉公司的工藝規格,準則和通過各種工藝可以實現的一般要求,以及常規零件的工藝路線。合理的材料消耗和工作時間配額。
  5. 收集有關工具,機床和機械的一定數量的數據。特別熟悉數控機床的刀具系統。
  6. 熟悉冷卻液的選擇和維護。
  7. 對相關工作類型有常識。例如:鑄造,電氣加工,熱處理等。
  8. 擁有良好的燈具底座。
  9. 了解機械零件的組裝要求和使用要求。
  10. 有良好的測量技術基礎。

同時,您需要精通CNC編程和計算機軟件應用程序。

儘管有許多編程指令,但是各種系統都是相似的。通常需要1-2個月才能非常熟悉。自動編程軟件要復雜一些,需要學習。但是對於擁有良好CAD基礎的人來說,這並不困難。此外,如果是手動編程,則應該熟悉解析幾何的基礎。實際上,一個好的程序的標準是:

  1. 易於理解,井井有條。
  2. 程序段中的指令越少越好。簡單,實用,可靠。
  3. 易於調整。當需要微調零件的加工精度時,最好不要更改程序。例如,如果刀具磨損,要對其進行調整,只需在刀具偏置表中更改長度和半徑即可。
  4. 易於操作。應根據機床的工作特性來編寫程序,這有利於觀察,檢查,測量,安全性等。例如,對於同一零件,在立式加工中心分別加工相同的加工內容,臥式加工中心,程序肯定不同。在機械加工中,最簡單的方法就是最好的方法。
數控加工
香港中文版

獲取免費報價

告訴我們您獲取免費樣品的要求

How To Become A Master Of CNC Machine Programming

For those who are engaged in machining, to improve their working ability is important to learn CNC machine programming. In order to become a CNC master (metal cutting class), it takes at least 6 years from the graduation of the university. He must have both the theoretical level of the engineer and the practical experience and hands-on ability of the senior technician.

First need to be an excellent craftsman.

CNC machine integrates drilling, milling, boring, reaming, tapping and other processes. The technical literacy of the craftsman is very high. The CNC program is a process that uses computer language to embody the process. Process is the basis of programming. If you don’t understand the craft, you can’t call it programming.

Through long-term study and accumulation, the following technical standards and requirements need to be achieved:

  1. Familiar with the structure and process characteristics of drilling, milling, boring, grinding and planing machines.
  2. Familiar with the performance of processed materials.
  3. Solid knowledge of the basic theory of the tool, master the conventional cutting amount of the tool.
  4. Familiar with the company’s process specifications, guidelines and general requirements that can be achieved by various processes, and the process routes of conventional parts. Reasonable material consumption and working hours quota.
  5. Collect a certain amount of data on tools, machine tools, and machinery. Especially familiar with the tool system for CNC machine tools.
  6. Familiar with the selection and maintenance of coolant.
  7. Have a common sense understanding of related work types. For example: casting, electrical processing, heat treatment, etc.
  8. Have a good fixture base.
  9. Understand the assembly requirements and use requirements of the machined parts.
  10. Have a good measurement technology foundation.

At the same time, you need to be proficient in CNC programming and computer software applications.

Although there are dozens of programming instructions, various systems are similar. It usually takes 1-2 months to be very familiar. The automatic programming software is a bit more complicated and requires learning. But for people with a good CAD foundation, it is not difficult. In addition, if it is manual programming, the analytical geometry foundation should be familiar. In practice, the standard for a good program is:

  1. Easy to understand, organized.
  2. The fewer instructions in a program segment, the better. Simple, practical, and reliable.
  3. Easy to adjust. It is best not to change the program when the machining accuracy of the part needs to be fine-tuned. For example, if the tool wears out, to adjust it, just change the length and radius in the tool offset table.
  4. Easy to operate. The programming should be compiled according to the operating characteristics of the machine tool, which is beneficial for observation, inspection, measurement, safety, etc. For example, for the same part, the same processing content is processed separately in the vertical machining center and the horizontal machining center, and the procedure is definitely different. In mechanical processing, the easiest way is the best way.
cnc machining

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Request quotes for your cnc machining project

Scroll to Top