كيف تصبح على درجة الماجستير في برمجة آلة CNC

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يشاركون في بالقطع، لتحسين قدرتهم على العمل ، من المهم تعلم برمجة آلة CNC. لكي تصبح ماجستير CNC (فئة تقطيع المعادن) ، يستغرق الأمر 6 سنوات على الأقل من تخرج الجامعة. يجب أن يتمتع بالمستوى النظري للمهندس والخبرة العملية والقدرة العملية للفني الأقدم.

تحتاج أولاً إلى أن تكون حرفيًا ممتازًا.

آلة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي يدمج الحفر ، طحن، مملة ، توسيع التوسيع ، التنصت وغيرها من العمليات. الإلمام بالقراءة والكتابة التقنية للحرفي مرتفع للغاية. برنامج CNC هو عملية تستخدم لغة الكمبيوتر لتجسيد العملية. العملية هي أساس البرمجة. إذا كنت لا تفهم الحرفة ، فلا يمكنك تسميتها بالبرمجة.

من خلال الدراسة والتراكم على المدى الطويل ، يجب تحقيق المعايير والمتطلبات الفنية التالية:

  1. على دراية بالهيكل وخصائص العملية لآلات الحفر والطحن والتثقيب والطحن والتخطيط.
  2. على دراية بأداء معالجتها المواد.
  3. معرفة قوية بالنظرية الأساسية للأداة ، وإتقان كمية القطع التقليدية للأداة.
  4. الإلمام بمواصفات عمليات الشركة وإرشاداتها والمتطلبات العامة التي يمكن تحقيقها من خلال العمليات المختلفة ومسارات العملية للأجزاء التقليدية. حصص استهلاك المواد وساعات العمل المعقولة.
  5. اجمع قدرًا معينًا من البيانات عن الأدوات والآلات والآلات. على دراية خاصة بنظام الأدوات لأدوات آلة CNC.
  6. على دراية باختيار المبرد وصيانته.
  7. لديك فهم منطقي لأنواع العمل ذات الصلة. على سبيل المثال: الصب والمعالجة الكهربائية والمعالجة الحرارية وما إلى ذلك.
  8. لديك قاعدة جيدة لاعبا اساسيا.
  9. فهم متطلبات التجميع ومتطلبات الاستخدام للأجزاء الآلية.
  10. لديك أساس جيد لتكنولوجيا القياس.

في الوقت نفسه ، يجب أن تكون بارعًا في برمجة CNC وتطبيقات برامج الكمبيوتر.

على الرغم من وجود العشرات من تعليمات البرمجة ، إلا أن الأنظمة المختلفة متشابهة. عادة ما يستغرق الأمر من شهر إلى شهرين حتى تصبح مألوفًا جدًا. يعد برنامج البرمجة التلقائية أكثر تعقيدًا بعض الشيء ويتطلب التعلم. لكن بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين لديهم أساس CAD جيد ، فهذا ليس بالأمر الصعب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كانت البرمجة يدوية ، فيجب أن يكون أساس الهندسة التحليلية مألوفًا. من الناحية العملية ، فإن معيار البرنامج الجيد هو:

  1. سهل الفهم ومنظم.
  2. كلما قلت التعليمات في جزء البرنامج ، كان ذلك أفضل. بسيطة وعملية وموثوقة.
  3. سهل الضبط. من الأفضل عدم تغيير البرنامج عندما تحتاج دقة التشغيل الآلي للجزء إلى الضبط الدقيق. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كانت الأداة مهترئة ، لضبطها ، ما عليك سوى تغيير الطول ونصف القطر في جدول إزاحة الأداة.
  4. سهل تنفيذه. يجب تجميع البرمجة وفقًا لخصائص تشغيل أداة الماكينة ، والتي تكون مفيدة للمراقبة ، والتفتيش ، والقياس ، والسلامة ، وما إلى ذلك. على سبيل المثال ، بالنسبة لنفس الجزء ، تتم معالجة نفس محتوى المعالجة بشكل منفصل في مركز المعالجة الرأسي و مركز المعالجة الأفقي ، والإجراء مختلف بالتأكيد. في المعالجة الميكانيكية ، أسهل طريقة هي أفضل طريقة.
التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي
العربية

احصل على عرض أسعار مجاني

أخبرنا بمتطلباتك للحصول على عينة مجانية

How To Become A Master Of CNC Machine Programming

For those who are engaged in machining, to improve their working ability is important to learn CNC machine programming. In order to become a CNC master (metal cutting class), it takes at least 6 years from the graduation of the university. He must have both the theoretical level of the engineer and the practical experience and hands-on ability of the senior technician.

First need to be an excellent craftsman.

CNC machine integrates drilling, milling, boring, reaming, tapping and other processes. The technical literacy of the craftsman is very high. The CNC program is a process that uses computer language to embody the process. Process is the basis of programming. If you don’t understand the craft, you can’t call it programming.

Through long-term study and accumulation, the following technical standards and requirements need to be achieved:

  1. Familiar with the structure and process characteristics of drilling, milling, boring, grinding and planing machines.
  2. Familiar with the performance of processed materials.
  3. Solid knowledge of the basic theory of the tool, master the conventional cutting amount of the tool.
  4. Familiar with the company’s process specifications, guidelines and general requirements that can be achieved by various processes, and the process routes of conventional parts. Reasonable material consumption and working hours quota.
  5. Collect a certain amount of data on tools, machine tools, and machinery. Especially familiar with the tool system for CNC machine tools.
  6. Familiar with the selection and maintenance of coolant.
  7. Have a common sense understanding of related work types. For example: casting, electrical processing, heat treatment, etc.
  8. Have a good fixture base.
  9. Understand the assembly requirements and use requirements of the machined parts.
  10. Have a good measurement technology foundation.

At the same time, you need to be proficient in CNC programming and computer software applications.

Although there are dozens of programming instructions, various systems are similar. It usually takes 1-2 months to be very familiar. The automatic programming software is a bit more complicated and requires learning. But for people with a good CAD foundation, it is not difficult. In addition, if it is manual programming, the analytical geometry foundation should be familiar. In practice, the standard for a good program is:

  1. Easy to understand, organized.
  2. The fewer instructions in a program segment, the better. Simple, practical, and reliable.
  3. Easy to adjust. It is best not to change the program when the machining accuracy of the part needs to be fine-tuned. For example, if the tool wears out, to adjust it, just change the length and radius in the tool offset table.
  4. Easy to operate. The programming should be compiled according to the operating characteristics of the machine tool, which is beneficial for observation, inspection, measurement, safety, etc. For example, for the same part, the same processing content is processed separately in the vertical machining center and the horizontal machining center, and the procedure is definitely different. In mechanical processing, the easiest way is the best way.
cnc machining

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Request quotes for your cnc machining project

Scroll to Top