曲軸製造技術的解釋與分析

曲軸廣泛用於發動機中。當前,用於汽車發動機的材料主要是球墨鑄鐵和鋼。由於球墨鑄鐵具有良好的切削性能,因此進行了各種熱處理和表面強化處理,以改善曲軸的疲勞強度,硬度和耐磨性。球墨鑄鐵曲軸具有較低的成本,因此球墨鑄鐵曲軸已在國內外得到廣泛使用。下面我們將介紹曲軸製造技術。

曲軸製造技術:

1.球墨鑄鐵曲軸的鑄造工藝

A.冶煉

高溫,低硫,純鐵水的獲取是生產優質球墨鑄鐵的關鍵。國內生產設備主要以沖天爐為基礎,鐵水不進行預脫硫。第二是高純度生鐵和較差的焦炭質量。目前,已經採用雙外部預脫硫熔煉方法,該方法使用沖天爐將鐵水熔化,在爐外將其脫硫,然後加熱並在感應爐中調節成分。目前,通常使用真空直讀光譜儀進行家用鐵水成分的檢測。

B.建模

氣流沖擊成型工藝明顯優於粘土砂型工藝,並且可以獲得高精度的曲軸鑄件。通過該方法生產的砂模具有無回彈變形的特性,這對於多迴轉曲軸尤為重要。目前,中國的一些曲軸製造商已經從德國,意大利,西班牙和其他國家引進了氣流沖擊成型工藝。但是,只有少數製造商介紹了整個生產線。

2.鋼曲軸的鍛造工藝

近年來,中國引進了許多先進的鍛造設備,但由於數量少,加上模具製造技術和其他設施,一些先進的設備未能發揮應有的作用。通常,有許多舊的鍛造設備需要修改和更新。同時,落後的技術和設備仍然佔據主導地位,先進的技術已經應用但尚未普及。

3.機械加工技術

目前,國內大多數曲軸生產線由普通機床和專用機床組成,生產效率和自動化程度相對較低。粗加工設備大多使用多刀車床來轉動曲軸主軸頸和頸部,工藝質量穩定性差,容易產生較大的內應力,難以實現合理的加工。 加工 津貼。普通精加工使用MQ8260等曲軸磨床進行粗磨–半精加工–精磨–拋光,通常通過手動操作進行,並且加工質量不穩定。

4.熱處理及表面強化處理技術

曲軸熱處理的關鍵技術是表面強化處理。球墨鑄鐵曲軸通常經過標準化處理,並準備進行表面處理。表面強化處理通常使用感應淬火或氮化。鍛鋼曲軸經軸頸修圓。進口設備包括AEG曲軸自動淬火機和EMA淬火機。

無錫百德精密機械有限公司 為各種規模的客戶提供完整的服務 定制金屬加工服務 具有獨特的過程。

Crankshfat

獲取免費報價

告訴我們您獲取免費樣品的要求

Explanation And Analysis Of Crankshaft Manufacturing Technology

Crankshafts are widely used in engines. Currently, the materials for automotive engines are mainly ductile iron and steel. Due to the good cutting performance of ductile iron, various heat treatments and surface strengthening treatments are performed to improve the fatigue strength, hardness and wear resistance of the crankshaft. Ductile iron crankshafts have lower cost, so ductile iron crankshafts have been widely used at home and abroad. Below we will introduce the crankshaft manufacturing technology.

Crankshaft manufacturing technology:

1. Casting technology of ductile iron crankshaft

A. Smelting

The acquisition of high-temperature, low-sulfur, pure molten iron is the key to producing high-quality ductile iron. The domestic production equipment is mainly based on cupola, and the molten iron is not pre-desulfurized; the second is high-purity pig iron and poor coke quality. At present, a double-external pre-desulfurization smelting method has been adopted, which uses a cupola to melt molten iron, desulfurizes it outside the furnace, and then heats up and adjusts the composition in an induction furnace. At present, the detection of domestic molten iron components has been generally carried out using a vacuum direct reading spectrometer.

B. Modeling

The airflow impact molding process is obviously superior to the clay sand type process, and high-precision crankshaft castings can be obtained. The sand mold produced by the process has the characteristics of no rebound deformation, which is especially important for the multi-turn crankshaft. At present, some crankshaft manufacturers in China have introduced airflow impact molding processes from Germany, Italy, Spain and other countries. However, only a few manufacturers have introduced the entire production line.

2. Forging technology of steel crankshaft

In recent years, a number of advanced forging equipment have been introduced in China, but due to the small number, combined with mold manufacturing technology and other facilities, some advanced equipment has not played its due role. In general, there are many old forging equipment that need to be modified and updated. At the same time, backward technology and equipment still occupy a dominant position, and advanced technology has been applied but not yet widespread.

3. Mechanical processing technology

At present, most domestic crankshaft production lines are composed of ordinary machine tools and special machine tools, and the production efficiency and automation are relatively low. The roughing equipment mostly uses a multi-tool lathe to turn the crankshaft main journal and the neck, and the quality stability of the process is poor, and it is easy to generate large internal stress, and it is difficult to achieve a reasonable machining allowance. General finishing uses crankshaft grinding machines such as MQ8260 for rough grinding – semi-finishing – fine grinding – polishing, usually by manual operation, and the processing quality is unstable.

4. Heat treatment and surface strengthening treatment technology

The key technology for heat treatment of the crankshaft is surface strengthening treatment. Ductile iron crankshafts are generally normalized and prepared for surface preparation. Surface strengthening treatments generally use induction hardening or nitriding. Forged steel crankshafts are journaled and rounded. The imported equipment includes AEG automatic crankshaft quenching machine and EMA quenching machine.

Wuxi Baide Precision Machinery Co., Ltd offers customers of all sizes complete custom metal fabrication services with unique processes.

Crankshfat

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Request quotes for your cnc machining project

Scroll to Top