معالجة مخرطة CNC لطحن الخصائص الأساسية

معالجة مخرطة CNC للخصائص الأساسية هي:

  1. قوة الطحن عالية. عجلة الطحن بالنسبة لقطعة العمل للدوران عالي السرعة ، وعادة ما تصل سرعة العجلة إلى 35m / s ، حوالي 20 مرة من الأداة العادية ، يمكن للآلة الحصول على معدل إزالة أعلى للمعادن. مع تطور تقنية الطحن الجديدة ، تحرز قوة الطحن مزيدًا من التقدم ، وفي بعض العمليات استبدلت الخراطة والطحن والتخطيط مباشرة من المعالجة الخشنة.
  2. يمكن الحصول على تحمل آلي عالي الدقة وخشونة سطح منخفضة جدًا. كل قطع حبيبات كاشطة رقيقة للغاية ، وعادة ما يكون لها عدة ميكرونات ، لذلك يمكن أن يحصل المظهر على دقة عالية وخشونة سطحية منخفضة. عادة ما تكون دقيقة حتى IT6 ~ IT7 ، تصل خشونة السطح إلى08-0.051xm ؛ يمكن تحقيق طحن عالي الدقة أعلى.
  3. قطع الطاقة كبير ، ويستهلك الكثير من الطاقة. تتكون عجلة الطحن من الكثير من مخارط CNC الكاشطة ، ويكون توزيع الحبوب الكاشطة في عجلة الطحن فوضويًا ، حيث يتم تقطيعها في الغالب بزاوية أشعل النار السلبية (-15 '- 85') ، وللطرف نصف قطر دائري معين ، وبالتالي فإن قطع الطاقة كبير ، وتستهلك طاقة الماكينة كثيرًا.
  4. نطاق المعالجة. تتميز مادة جلخ الطحن بصلابة عالية واستقرار حراري ، ولا يمكن فقط معالجة الفولاذ غير المقوى والحديد الزهر والمعادن غير الحديدية وغيرها من المواد ، ولكن يمكنها أيضًا معالجة الفولاذ المتصلب وجميع أنواع أدوات القطع وأدوات الآلات الصلبة مثل عالية مواد صلابة.
  5. مرونة عالية. يمكن استبدال برنامج التطبيق بسهولة في نطاق معين من معالجة جزء إلى معالجة جزء آخر ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من تعديل المعدات ووقت إعداد الإنتاج.
  6. أكمل تشغيل الآلة وعملية الأتمتة.

وشى بايد ماكينات الدقة المحدودة تقدم للعملاء من جميع الأحجام كاملة خدمات تصنيع المعادن حسب الطلب بعمليات فريدة.

طحن باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

احصل على عرض أسعار مجاني

أخبرنا بمتطلباتك للحصول على عينة مجانية

CNC lathe processing grinding the fundamental characteristics

CNC lathe processing grinding the fundamental characteristics are:

  1. Grinding power is high. Grinding wheel relative to the workpiece for high-speed rotation, usually wheel speed reach35m / s, about 20 times the normal tool, the machine can get a higher metal removal rate. With the development of grinding new technology, the power of grinding makes further progress, in some processes have replaced the turning, milling, planing, directly from the rough processing.
  2. Can get high precision machining tolerance and very low surface roughness. Each abrasive grain cuttingoff the chip layer is very thin, usually has several microns, so the appearance can get high precision and low surface roughness. Usually accurate up to IT6 ~ IT7, surface roughness reach to08-0.051xm; high precision grinding can be achieved higher.
  3. Cutting poweris large, energy consuming is much. The grinding wheel is composed of a lot of abrasive CNC lathes, the distribution of abrasive grains in the grinding wheel is chaotic, cutting mostly at negative rake angle (-15 ‘- 85’), and the tip has a certain circle Arc radius, and thus cutting power is large, machine energy consuming is much.
  4. Wideprocessing range. Grinding wheel abrasive has high hardness, thermal stability, not only can be processed non-hardened steel, cast iron and non-ferrous metals and other materials, but also can processing hardened steel, all kinds of cutting tools and hard machine tools such as high hardness materials.
  5. High flexibility. Replacement of the application software can easily be replaced within a certain range from the processing of one part to the processing of another part, which significantly reduces the equipment adjustment and production preparation time.
  6. Complete the machine operation and the process of automation.

Wuxi Baide Precision Machinery Co., Ltd offers customers of all sizes complete custom metal fabrication services with unique processes.

cnc grinding

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get Free Quote

Tell us your requirement to get free sample