緊固件表面進行防腐處理,值得收藏!

緊固件是機械設備中最常見的組件,其功能也非常重要。然而,在使用過程中緊固件的腐蝕是最常見的現象。為了防止緊固件在使用過程中的腐蝕,許多製造商會採取 表面處理 生產後,哪些表面處理方法可以改善緊固件以防止腐蝕現象?有四種主要的表面處理方法可以防止緊固件腐蝕。

  1. 電鍍

電鍍標準件,這種方法是將標準件放入金屬溶液中,然後通過電流讓標準件的表面覆蓋一層金屬,這對金屬層有很多影響,例如,我們可以根據一些不同的角色來選擇一些不同的塗層金屬。通常,鐵緊固件可通過鍍鋅來防止腐蝕。

  1. 熱處理

對標準零件進行熱處理,有一些標準零件,例如,鑽頭螺釘需要較硬的表面層。因此,可以對自鑽螺釘進行熱處理,以確保自鑽螺釘具有足夠的硬度。

  1. 機械電鍍

標準零件的機械鍍覆允許將金屬顆粒冷焊到標準零件上,以確保標準零件的某些效果。機械電鍍和電鍍基本相似,只是我們使用不同的方法。結果可以說是一樣的。

  1. 表面鈍化

對於標準零件的鈍化,鈍化主要有兩個功能。一種是增強標準件的硬度,另一種是使標準件的氧化大大降低。

我們可以根據特定需求選擇最合適的表面處理方法。這樣,緊固件在使用中可以起到更好的作用。

緊固件的防腐表面處理

獲取免費報價

告訴我們您獲取免費樣品的要求

Anti-corrosion surface treatment of fasteners, it is worth collecting!

Fasteners are the most common components in mechanical equipment, and their function is also very important. However, corrosion of fasteners during using is the most common phenomenon. In order to prevent corrosion of fasteners during using, many manufacturers will take surface treatment after the production, which surface treatment methods can improve the fasteners to prevent corrosion phenomenon? There are four main surface treatment methods to prevent corrosion of fasteners.

  1. electroplating

Electroplating standard parts, this method is to put the standard parts into the metal solution, and then let the surface of the standard parts covered with a layer of metal by current, there are many effects on this layer of metal, for example, we can according to some different roles to select some different coating metals. Generally iron fasteners are protected against corrosion by galvanizing.

  1. heat treatment

Take heat treatment of standard parts, there are some standard parts, for example, the drill screws require a harder surface layer. Therefore, the self-drilling screws can be heat treated to ensure that the drill screws have sufficient hardness.

  1. mechanical plating

The mechanical plating of the standard parts allows the metal particles to be cold-welded to the standard parts to ensure some of the effects of the standard parts. Mechanical plating and electroplating are basically similar, except that we use different methods. The result can be said to be the same.

  1. the surface passivation

For passivation of standard parts, passivation mainly has two functions. One is to strengthen the hardness of standard parts, and the other is to make the oxidation of standard parts greatly reduced.

We can choose the most appropriate surface treatment method based on the specific needs. In this way, the fastener can play a better role in use.

Anti-corrosion surface treatment of fasteners

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Request quotes for your cnc machining project

Scroll to Top