المعالجة السطحية المضادة للتآكل للسحابات ، الأمر يستحق التجميع!

السحابات هي المكونات الأكثر شيوعًا في المعدات الميكانيكية ، كما أن وظيفتها مهمة جدًا. ومع ذلك ، فإن تآكل السحابات أثناء الاستخدام هو الظاهرة الأكثر شيوعًا. من أجل منع تآكل السحابات أثناء الاستخدام ، سوف يأخذ العديد من الشركات المصنعة المعالجة السطحية بعد الإنتاج ، ما هي طرق المعالجة السطحية التي يمكن أن تحسن السحابات لمنع ظاهرة التآكل؟ هناك أربع طرق رئيسية لمعالجة السطح لمنع تآكل السحابات.

  1. الكهربائي

طلاء الأجزاء القياسية بالكهرباء ، هذه الطريقة هي وضع الأجزاء القياسية في المحلول المعدني ، ثم ترك سطح الأجزاء القياسية مغطى بطبقة من المعدن بالتيار ، فهناك تأثيرات عديدة على هذه الطبقة من المعدن ، على سبيل المثال ، يمكننا وفقًا لبعض الأدوار المختلفة لاختيار بعض معادن الطلاء المختلفة. بشكل عام ، يتم حماية مثبتات الحديد من التآكل عن طريق الجلفنة.

  1. المعالجة الحرارية

خذ المعالجة الحرارية للأجزاء القياسية ، فهناك بعض الأجزاء القياسية ، على سبيل المثال ، تتطلب براغي الحفر طبقة سطحية أكثر صلابة. لذلك ، يمكن معالجة المسامير اللولبية ذاتية الحفر بالحرارة للتأكد من أن مسامير الحفر تتمتع بصلابة كافية.

  1. طلاء ميكانيكي

يسمح الطلاء الميكانيكي للأجزاء القياسية باللحام البارد لجزيئات المعدن إلى الأجزاء القياسية لضمان بعض تأثيرات الأجزاء القياسية. الطلاء الميكانيكي والطلاء الكهربائي متشابهان بشكل أساسي ، باستثناء أننا نستخدم طرقًا مختلفة. يمكن القول أن النتيجة هي نفسها.

  1. تخميل السطح

لتخميل الأجزاء القياسية ، يكون للتخميل بشكل أساسي وظيفتان. أحدهما هو تقوية صلابة الأجزاء القياسية ، والآخر هو تقليل أكسدة الأجزاء القياسية بشكل كبير.

يمكننا اختيار أنسب طريقة لمعالجة الأسطح بناءً على الاحتياجات المحددة. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكن أن تلعب أداة التثبيت دورًا أفضل في الاستخدام.

المعالجة السطحية المضادة للتآكل للسحابات

احصل على عرض أسعار مجاني

أخبرنا بمتطلباتك للحصول على عينة مجانية

Anti-corrosion surface treatment of fasteners, it is worth collecting!

Fasteners are the most common components in mechanical equipment, and their function is also very important. However, corrosion of fasteners during using is the most common phenomenon. In order to prevent corrosion of fasteners during using, many manufacturers will take surface treatment after the production, which surface treatment methods can improve the fasteners to prevent corrosion phenomenon? There are four main surface treatment methods to prevent corrosion of fasteners.

  1. electroplating

Electroplating standard parts, this method is to put the standard parts into the metal solution, and then let the surface of the standard parts covered with a layer of metal by current, there are many effects on this layer of metal, for example, we can according to some different roles to select some different coating metals. Generally iron fasteners are protected against corrosion by galvanizing.

  1. heat treatment

Take heat treatment of standard parts, there are some standard parts, for example, the drill screws require a harder surface layer. Therefore, the self-drilling screws can be heat treated to ensure that the drill screws have sufficient hardness.

  1. mechanical plating

The mechanical plating of the standard parts allows the metal particles to be cold-welded to the standard parts to ensure some of the effects of the standard parts. Mechanical plating and electroplating are basically similar, except that we use different methods. The result can be said to be the same.

  1. the surface passivation

For passivation of standard parts, passivation mainly has two functions. One is to strengthen the hardness of standard parts, and the other is to make the oxidation of standard parts greatly reduced.

We can choose the most appropriate surface treatment method based on the specific needs. In this way, the fastener can play a better role in use.

Anti-corrosion surface treatment of fasteners

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Request quotes for your cnc machining project

Scroll to Top