關於我們

不僅是定制零件供應商,而且是重要的業務合作夥伴

與許多“精密CNC加工零件行業中,我們並沒有簡單地進入舒適區。我們不只是 數控加工車間,我們了解客戶的期望,並有權獲得更多。

我們如何成為供應商 輪轂 為2012年倫敦奧運會和美國軍事企業的賽車比賽準備了?

我們做 定制零件 五個關鍵概念。

作坊

零缺陷

多年以來,我們作為一家能夠處理其他人不想做的艱鉅工作的公司而建立了聲譽。我們一直致力於生產零缺陷零配件,這使我們的團隊成為了專家級的問題解決者。這就是我們可以為奧運會做出貢獻的基本原因。

質量控制

我們具有競爭力的價格,我們不妥協的質量。我們在每個階段都提供認證,以確保合規並符合規範。 部分 設計精良,使用優質材料加工的產品比廉價的產品耐用,並且從長遠來看更具成本效益。通過入職培訓和定期培訓,我們的 職員 有很強的質量意識。

交貨

您可以按時,完整地和符合規格地獲得訂單。

多進程

CNC銑削CNC車削金屬沖壓鈑金加工 滿足您的訂單的過程。

客戶服務

4位經驗豐富的客戶服務主管將在24小時7天為您服務。我們力爭與“您當地的機械廠”一樣易於訪問和交流。當您需要我們時,我們會為您服務。 聯繫我們 通過在線聊天, 電話通話 或者 電子郵件.

試驗機

獲取免費報價

告訴我們您獲取免費樣品的要求

About us

Not Just a Custom Parts Supplier, but a Valued Business Partner

Unlike many in the “Precision CNC Machined Parts” industry, we have not simply settled into a comfort zone. We are not merely CNC Machine Shop, we understand our customers expect and are entitled to so much more.

How can we be supplier of Wheel Hub for Racing Cycle in 2012 London Olympic Games and America Military Enterprises ?

We make custom parts with five key concepts.

Workshop

Zero Defects

Over the years, we’ve developed a reputation for being the company that handles the difficult jobs nobody else wants to do. Our ongoing determination to produce parts and components with zero defects has turned our team into expert problem solvers. That’s the basic reason why we could make a contribution to Olympic Games.

Quality Control

We are competitively priced and we do not compromise on quality. We provide certification at every stage for compliance and to meet specification. Parts that are designed well and machined from good materials outlast cheaply made products and are more cost-effective in the long run. Through Induction training and Regular training, our staff have strong sense of quality.

Delivery

You get your order on time, in full and to specification.

Mutiple Process

CNC millingCNC turningMetal stampingSheet metal fabrication process to meet your orders.

Customer Services

4 experienced Customer Service Executives serve you in 24 hours 7 days. We strive to be as accessible and communicative as ‘your local machine shop’. We’re available when you need us. Contact us by Online chat, Phone calls or Email.

Test Machine

Request quotes for your cnc machining project

Scroll to Top