معلومات عنا

ليس مجرد مورد قطع غيار مخصصة ، بل شريك أعمال مهم

على عكس الكثيرين في "قطع غيار الآلات الدقيقة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي"، لم نستقر ببساطة في منطقة الراحة. نحن لسنا مجرد ورشة ماكينات CNC، نحن نتفهم أن عملائنا يتوقعون ويحق لهم الحصول على المزيد.

كيف يمكننا أن نكون مورد محور العجلة لدورة السباق في دورة الألعاب الأولمبية بلندن 2012 والمشاريع العسكرية الأمريكية؟

نحن نصنع أجزاء مخصصة مع خمسة مفاهيم رئيسية.

ورشة عمل

خالي من العيوب

على مر السنين ، اكتسبنا سمعة طيبة لكوننا الشركة التي تتعامل مع الوظائف الصعبة التي لا يريد أي شخص آخر القيام بها. لقد أدى تصميمنا المستمر على إنتاج أجزاء ومكونات خالية من العيوب إلى تحويل فريقنا إلى خبراء في حل المشكلات. هذا هو السبب الأساسي الذي يجعلنا نساهم في الألعاب الأولمبية.

مراقبة الجودة

أسعارنا تنافسية ولا نتنازل عن الجودة. نحن نقدم شهادة في كل مرحلة من أجل الامتثال وتلبية المواصفات. القطع التي تم تصميمها بشكل جيد وتشكيلها من مواد جيدة تدوم أكثر من المنتجات الرخيصة وتكون أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة على المدى الطويل. من خلال التدريب التعريفي والتدريب المنتظم ، لدينا العاملين لديهم شعور قوي بالجودة.

توصيل

يمكنك الحصول على طلبك في الوقت المحدد وبالكامل والمواصفات.

عملية متعددة

الطحن باستخدام الحاسب الآليتحول CNCختم معدنيتصنيع الصفائح المعدنية عملية لتلبية طلباتك.

خدمة العملاء

يخدمك 4 مدراء تنفيذيين في خدمة العملاء ذوي خبرة في غضون 24 ساعة و 7 أيام. نحن نسعى جاهدين لنكون سهل الوصول ومتواصل مثل "متجر الماكينات المحلي". نحن متواجدون عندما تحتاج إلينا. اتصل بنا عن طريق الدردشة عبر الإنترنت ، مكالمات هاتفية أو بريد الالكتروني.

آلة الاختبار

احصل على عرض أسعار مجاني

أخبرنا بمتطلباتك للحصول على عينة مجانية

About us

Not Just a Custom Parts Supplier, but a Valued Business Partner

Unlike many in the “Precision CNC Machined Parts” industry, we have not simply settled into a comfort zone. We are not merely CNC Machine Shop, we understand our customers expect and are entitled to so much more.

How can we be supplier of Wheel Hub for Racing Cycle in 2012 London Olympic Games and America Military Enterprises ?

We make custom parts with five key concepts.

Workshop

Zero Defects

Over the years, we’ve developed a reputation for being the company that handles the difficult jobs nobody else wants to do. Our ongoing determination to produce parts and components with zero defects has turned our team into expert problem solvers. That’s the basic reason why we could make a contribution to Olympic Games.

Quality Control

We are competitively priced and we do not compromise on quality. We provide certification at every stage for compliance and to meet specification. Parts that are designed well and machined from good materials outlast cheaply made products and are more cost-effective in the long run. Through Induction training and Regular training, our staff have strong sense of quality.

Delivery

You get your order on time, in full and to specification.

Mutiple Process

CNC millingCNC turningMetal stampingSheet metal fabrication process to meet your orders.

Customer Services

4 experienced Customer Service Executives serve you in 24 hours 7 days. We strive to be as accessible and communicative as ‘your local machine shop’. We’re available when you need us. Contact us by Online chat, Phone calls or Email.

Test Machine

Request quotes for your cnc machining project

Scroll to Top